Cheap Flights from Milwaukee

Best Anytime fares from Milwaukee

Cheap round-trip flights from Milwaukee

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Milwaukee Las Vegas Mon, Feb 15 - Fri, Feb 19 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $188
Milwaukee Phoenix Sat, Mar 12 - Wed, Mar 16 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $198
Milwaukee Denver Sat, Feb 20 - Tue, Feb 23 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $128
Milwaukee Orlando Mon, Mar 14 - Thu, Mar 17 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $128
Milwaukee Tampa Wed, Apr 6 - Tue, Apr 12 airline logo American Airlines $306
Milwaukee Los Angeles Sat, Mar 12 - Wed, Mar 16 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $218
Milwaukee Dallas Tue, Mar 1 - Tue, Mar 8 airline logo American Airlines $163
Milwaukee San Diego Tue, Mar 8 - Thu, Mar 10 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $248
Milwaukee Cancun Sun, Feb 14 - Thu, Feb 18 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $237
Milwaukee San Francisco Sat, Feb 27 - Tue, Mar 1 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $238
Milwaukee New York Wed, Mar 16 - Sat, Mar 19 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $187
Milwaukee Honolulu Tue, Apr 5 - Tue, Apr 19 airline logo United Airlines $751
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Milwaukee

Best weekend fares to Milwaukee

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Milwaukee Las Vegas Fri, Feb 19 - Mon, Feb 22 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $223
Milwaukee Phoenix Sat, Mar 12 - Mon, Mar 14 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $228
Milwaukee Denver Thu, Mar 10 - Mon, Mar 14 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $188
Milwaukee Orlando Thu, Mar 10 - Sun, Mar 13 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $198
Milwaukee Tampa Sun, Feb 14 - Sun, Feb 21 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Milwaukee Los Angeles Thu, Mar 10 - Mon, Mar 14 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $278
Milwaukee Dallas Fri, Mar 4 - Mon, Mar 7 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $288
Milwaukee San Diego Fri, Feb 26 - Mon, Feb 29 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $318
Milwaukee Cancun Sat, Feb 20 - Mon, Feb 22 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $318
Milwaukee San Francisco Fri, Feb 19 - Mon, Feb 22 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $328
Milwaukee New York Sat, Mar 5 - Sun, Mar 6 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $173
Milwaukee Honolulu Sun, Feb 14 - Sun, Feb 21 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Milwaukee

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Milwaukee that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Milwaukee.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Milwaukee on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Milwaukee on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Milwaukee — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Milwaukee. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Milwaukee that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Milwaukee, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Milwaukee

When you book your cheap flights from Milwaukee on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Milwaukee when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Milwaukee?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Milwaukee. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Milwaukee. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Milwaukee and deliver the support you deserve.

Airports in Milwaukee WI, US

map of airports in Milwaukee
  • 1

    General Mitchell Airport (MKE)

    Distance from City Center: 5.8 miles

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.