Flights from Milwaukee to Southend

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Milwaukee and Southend airports and terminals

Airports in Milwaukee WI, US

Milwaukee
  • 1

    General Mitchell Airport (MKE)

    Distance from City Center: 5.8 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Southend , GB

Southend
  • 1

    Southend Airport (SEN)

    Distance from City Center: 1.9 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Southend Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/321/902321/2631759-Holiday-Inn-SOUTHEND-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
77 Eastwoodbury Crescent Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Park & Fly- Includes up to 15 days of parking
  • Park & Fly- Includes up to 15 days of parking
From
$82

...Planning to stay over prior to your flight?... All of this, just an hour's train ride from London with Southend Airport train station just a few steps from the hotel.... More

From
$82
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/583/77583/2631759-Travelodge-Southend-on-Sea-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
33 Chichester Road Map
2.7 / 5 3 reviews
From
$74

Follow the A127 into the centre of Southend past Victoria Train Station.... More

From
$74
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/774/234774/2631759-Westcliff-Hotel-Other-1-LP.jpg
18 20 Westcliff Parade Map
4.0 / 5 5 reviews
From
$116

Welcome to the Westcliff, south end's finest hotel build in 1891 , and still retaining many of the original Victorian features. This imposing building enjoys stunning views overlooking the cliff... More

From
$116
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/397/339397/76042313-Park-Inn-By-Radisson-Palace-Southend-on-Sea-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Church Road; Essex Map
3.7 / 5 3 reviews
  • Save 10% on your stay
  • Save 10% on your stay
From
$77

The Park Inn Palace, Southend-on-Sea will offer guests a stylish and exciting base from which to explore this beautiful seaside resort,overlooking the mouth of the River Thames in the heart of the... More

From
$77
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/259/340259/2631759-Roslin-Beach-Hotel-Southend-on-Sea-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
10 Thorpe Esplanade Map
5.0 / 5 0 reviews
From
$122

...The local amenities and attractions- including London-Southend Airport- Southend High Street- Southend Pier and Marine Activities Centre- the Sea Life Adventure and Adventure Island- Cliffs... More

From
$122

Milwaukee to Southend Intro 15

For the best travel experience from Milwaukee to Southend domestic and international travelers everywhere choose Orbitz for guaranteed low prices and cutting-edge mobile tools.

Convenient Low-Cost Travel

Orbitz makes it simple to book discount flights from Milwaukee to {destination.name} without compromising your schedule. You can always find deals on domestic flights from a location near you. You may find the best deals to fit your schedule by mixing and matching airlines to get you from Milwaukee to Southend.

Access Orbitz On The Move

You can access Orbitz anywhere at anytime for travel from Milwaukee to Southend using the latest technology. Via your mobile phone you can track any changes to your flight status, gate and baggage claim details, and with Orbitz’s full-service mobile apps for iPhone and Android you can view these trip details anytime anywhere. You can also get fare alerts and travel updates to keep you informed of the cheapest flights from Milwaukee to Southend.

Earn Rewards on Your Milwaukee to Southend Flights

At Orbitz you can benefit from low cost travel and have your loyalty rewarded on certain types of Milwaukee to Southend flights. All you need to do is enter you frequent flyer number when booking and rack up your rewards through Orbitz online on the Traveler Information page for use on future flights. You can even add your frequent flyer number to an existing reservation to start the ball rolling.