Cheap Flights from Midland

Best Anytime fares from Midland

Cheap round-trip flights from Midland

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Midland Cancun Thu, Jun 4 - Tue, Jun 9 airline logo United Airlines $450
Midland Cozumel Sun, Apr 26 - Sun, May 3 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Midland Denver Tue, May 5 - Wed, May 13 airline logo American Airlines $252
Midland Las Vegas Sat, May 9 - Tue, May 12 airline logo US Airways $338
Midland Salt Lake City Sat, May 2 - Wed, May 6 airline logo United Airlines $390
Midland Anchorage Sun, Apr 26 - Sun, May 3 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Midland Phnom Penh Sun, Apr 26 - Sun, May 3 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Midland Maui (Island of Maui) Wed, May 6 - Mon, May 11 airline logo US Airways $845
Midland Los Angeles Sat, May 23 - Wed, May 27 airline logo US Airways $364
Midland Montreal Sun, Apr 26 - Sun, May 3 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Midland New York Mon, May 4 - Thu, May 7 airline logo United Airlines $354
Midland Seoul Sun, Apr 26 - Sun, May 3 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Midland

Best weekend fares to Midland

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Midland Cancun Sun, Apr 26 - Sun, May 3 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Midland Cozumel Sun, Apr 26 - Sun, May 3 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Midland Denver Thu, May 7 - Sun, May 10 airline logo American Airlines $302
Midland Las Vegas Fri, May 29 - Sun, May 31 airline logo United Airlines $383
Midland Salt Lake City Fri, May 15 - Sun, May 17 airline logo US Airways $367
Midland Anchorage Sun, Apr 26 - Sun, May 3 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Midland Phnom Penh Sun, Apr 26 - Sun, May 3 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Midland Maui (Island of Maui) Sun, Apr 26 - Sun, May 3 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Midland Los Angeles Fri, May 22 - Mon, May 25 airline logo US Airways $462
Midland Montreal Sun, Apr 26 - Sun, May 3 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Midland New York Fri, May 22 - Mon, May 25 airline logo US Airways $450
Midland Seoul Sun, Apr 26 - Sun, May 3 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Midland

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Midland that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Midland.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Midland on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Midland on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Midland — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Midland. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Midland that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Midland, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Midland

When you book your cheap flights from Midland on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Midland when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Midland?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Midland. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Midland. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Midland and deliver the support you deserve.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.