Flights from Miami to Springfield

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Miami and Springfield airports and terminals

Airports in Miami FL, US

Miami
  • 1

    Miami International Airport (MIA)

    Distance from City Center: 5.6 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Springfield IL, US

Springfield
  • 1

    Capital Airport (SPI)

    Distance from City Center: 4.7 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Springfield Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/424/36424/69481597-Howard-Johnson-Inn-and-Suites-Springfield-Other-2-LP.jpg
1701 J. David Jones Parkway Map
3.1 / 5 45 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$54

...Complimentary Shuttle service to/from Capitol Airport and Amtrak Station.... More

From
$54
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/431/1103431/2631759-Carpenter-Street-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
525 N. 6th Street Map
Not yet reviewed

...We are just a short distance from Capitol Airport, Prairie Capital Convention Center, Abraham Lincoln Presidential Museum and Library, the Lincoln home, Capitol Building, Illinois State... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/606/120606/2631759-The-State-House-Inn-an-Ascend-Hotel-Collection-Member-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
101 East Adams Street Map
4.0 / 5 41 reviews
From
$94

Located in Historic Downtown Springfield, the award-winning and historic State House Inn is within a five-mile radius of all Abraham Lincoln sites and many quaint restaurants. It is the only... More

From
$94
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/679/162679/2631759-The-President-Abraham-Lincoln-Hotel-and-Conference-Center-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
701 East Adam Street Map
3.8 / 5 116 reviews
  • Signature chocolate chip cookie at check-in
  • Signature chocolate chip cookie at check-in
From
$92

...and convenience in Illinois capital city.... More

From
$92
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/092/20092/69481597-Ramada-Springfield-North-Other-2-LP.jpg
3281 Northfield Drive Map
3.7 / 5 25 reviews
  • Stay 2, Save 15%
  • Stay 2, Save 15%
From
$79

...Illinois, just off of I-55 at Exit 100B Sangamon Avenue, it is just minutes from the IL State Fairgrounds, the Abraham Lincoln Capital Airport, historic Abraham Lincoln sites as well as a short... More

From
$79

Miami to Springfield Intro 16

Orbitz can provide you with the greatest deals on a wide range of Miami to Springfield flights. Orbitz offers guaranteed low prices and offers you the convenience of cutting-edge mobile tools thus providing you with your best travel experience ever.

Mobile Apps for Miami to Springfield Flights

You can use our mobile app to find the cheapest prices for flights from Miami to Springfield. With this cutting-edge technology, you can check up on your flight’s status, gate number and luggage claim handling, and reserve exclusive deals on top hotels at short notice.

Loyalty Rewarded

For travelers who regularly book Miami to Springfield flights, our frequent flyer program offers even more low-cost air tickets. You will be able to store your miles in your personal Orbitz account and add them with ease to your future reservations.

Trouble-Free Traveling With Flight Alerts

Orbitz will not only provide you with the assistance that you require when purchasing flights from Miami to Springfield but will ensure that you remain fully updated on any flight delays, changes or disruptions by providing free alerts. Your Miami to Springfield flights alerts can be sent directly to your phone or email. You can also opt for these alerts to be sent to your family and friends so that everyone is kept informed of your travel plans.

 Budget Flying Made Simple

Finding cheap flights from Miami to Springfield is easy with Orbitz. You can pick and choose airlines for your international flights to create inexpensive yet convenient travel arrangements.