Flights from Miami to Bimini

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Miami and Bimini airports and terminals

Airports in Miami FL, US

Miami
  • 1

    Miami International Airport (MIA)

    Distance from City Center: 5.6 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Bimini , BS

Bimini
  • 1

    Bimini Island International (BIM)

    Distance from City Center: 5.3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Bimini Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/221/900221/2631759-Bimini-Big-Game-Club-Resort-amp-Marina-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Alice Town Map
2.8 / 5 6 reviews
From
$209

Tucked away in a corner of historic Alice Town you will find our resort. Since 1947 the Bimini Big Game Club has been home away from home for visitors from virtually the far corners of the world.... More

From
$209
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/594/208594/2241284-Resorts-World-Bimini-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
North Bimini Map
3.2 / 5 9 reviews
From
$209

Resorts World Bimini is a 750-acre luxury Caribbean beachfront resort and casino, located on North Bimini Island, Bahamas and two miles from South Bimini Airport (BIM).... More

From
$209

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Miami to Bimini

Leave
Fri, Oct 9
Miami
(MIA)
Bimini
(BIM)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Sun, Oct 11
Bimini
(BIM)
Miami
(MIA)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $8.63

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Miami to Bimini

Leave
Fri, Oct 9
Miami
(MIA)
Bimini
(BIM)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Sun, Oct 11
Bimini
(BIM)
Miami
(MIA)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $8.63

Miami to Bimini Intro 16

Orbitz can provide you with the greatest deals on a wide range of Miami to Bimini flights. Orbitz offers guaranteed low prices and offers you the convenience of cutting-edge mobile tools thus providing you with your best travel experience ever.

Mobile Apps for Miami to Bimini Flights

You can use our mobile app to find the cheapest prices for flights from Miami to Bimini. With this cutting-edge technology, you can check up on your flight’s status, gate number and luggage claim handling, and reserve exclusive deals on top hotels at short notice.

Loyalty Rewarded

For travelers who regularly book Miami to Bimini flights, our frequent flyer program offers even more low-cost air tickets. You will be able to store your miles in your personal Orbitz account and add them with ease to your future reservations.

Trouble-Free Traveling With Flight Alerts

Orbitz will not only provide you with the assistance that you require when purchasing flights from Miami to Bimini but will ensure that you remain fully updated on any flight delays, changes or disruptions by providing free alerts. Your Miami to Bimini flights alerts can be sent directly to your phone or email. You can also opt for these alerts to be sent to your family and friends so that everyone is kept informed of your travel plans.

 Budget Flying Made Simple

Finding cheap flights from Miami to Bimini is easy with Orbitz. You can pick and choose airlines for your international flights to create inexpensive yet convenient travel arrangements.