Flights from Mexico City to Los Angeles

Selected fares from Mexico City to Los Angeles

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

MEX

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 1 - Wed, Sep 2

Round-trip

Departure:

MEX

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 3 - Thu, Sep 10

Round-trip

Departure:

MEX

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 18 - Sun, Oct 18

Round-trip

Departure:

MEX

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 8 - Thu, Sep 17

Round-trip

Departure:

MEX

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Sun, Oct 18 - Fri, Nov 6

Round-trip

Departure:

MEX

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 11 - Fri, Sep 18

Round-trip

Departure:

MEX

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 27 - Wed, Nov 4

Round-trip

Departure:

MEX

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 27 - Wed, Nov 4

Round-trip

Departure:

MEX

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Fri, Oct 30 - Tue, Nov 3

Round-trip

Departure:

MEX

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 4 - Mon, Sep 7

Round-trip

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
2
Sun, Aug 2
3
Mon, Aug 3
4
Tue, Aug 4
7
Fri, Aug 7
8
Sat, Aug 8
9
Sun, Aug 9
10
Mon, Aug 10
11
Tue, Aug 11
12
Wed, Aug 12
13
Thu, Aug 13
14
Fri, Aug 14
15
Sat, Aug 15
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
18
Tue, Aug 18
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22
23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25
26
Wed, Aug 26

Leaving Wed, Aug 26

Returning options:

27
Thu, Aug 27

Leaving Thu, Aug 27

Returning options:

28
Fri, Aug 28

Leaving Fri, Aug 28

Returning options:

29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

Leaving Mon, Aug 31

Returning options:

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with Los Angeles Flight + Hotel packages

Mexico City and Los Angeles airports and terminals

Airports in Mexico City , MX

Mexico City
  • 1

    Benito Juarez Airport (MEX)

    Distance from City Center: 6.1 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from MEX to LAX

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal 1
    AeroMexico, Alaska Airlines, American Airlines, United Airlines
    Terminal 2
    AeroMexico, Delta Air Lines
  • 2

    Toluca Airport (TLC)

    Distance from City Center: 26.4 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Los Angeles CA, US

Los Angeles
  • 1

    Los Angeles International Airport (LAX)

    Distance from City Center: 11.7 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from MEX to LAX

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal 2
    AeroMexico, Delta Air Lines
    Terminal 6
    American Airlines
    Terminal 7
    AeroMexico, Alaska Airlines, United Airlines

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Los Angeles Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/099/217099/2631759-Los-Angeles-Marriott-Burbank-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2500 North Hollywood Way Map
3.9 / 5 119 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$148

...The Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport is just the right mix of luxury and modernity.... Amenities include access to the Daily Grill Restaurant & Bar, full-service business center, a concierge... More

From
$148
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/374/19374/2631759-Long-Beach-Marriott-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
4700 Airport Plaza Drive Map
3.7 / 5 23 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$172

...Guests will delight in the unmatched airport convenience of this hotel near Long Beach, offering complimentary airport shuttle and free self-parking.... Treat yourself to the resort-like... More

From
$172
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/801/1060801/2631759-Courtyard-Long-Beach-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3841 N. Lakewood Boulevard Map
4.0 / 5 12 reviews
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
From
$158

The BRAND NEW Courtyard Long Beach Airport at Douglas Park features the latest in state-of-the-art hotel design and amenities.... More

From
$158
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/881/45881/2631759-Quality-Inn-Burbank-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2255 N. Buena Vista St. Map
2.6 / 5 39 reviews
From
$78

The Quality Inn hotel is conveniently located just minutes from the Burbank Airport, NBC, Universal Studios, Walt Disney, Warner Brothers, and ABC Studios.... More

From
$78
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/265/11265/2631759-Radisson-Hotel-at-Los-Angeles-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6225 West Century Boulevard Map
3.4 / 5 292 reviews
From
$108

...Long Beach Airport (18 mi/28 km) Attractions Santa Monica Beach and Third Street Promenade (8 mi/13 km).... Stay a block from LAX and relax at this first-rate business Hotel Less than one... More

From
$108

August

Cheapest weekend flights in August from Mexico City to Los Angeles

Leave
Thu, Aug 27
Mexico City
(MEX)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
AeroMexico
AeroMexico
Return
Mon, Aug 31
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Mexico City
(MEX)
AeroMexico
AeroMexico
Earn $3.21

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Mexico City to Los Angeles

Leave
Mon, Aug 31
Mexico City
(MEX)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
AeroMexico
AeroMexico
Return
Tue, Oct 27
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Mexico City
(MEX)
AeroMexico
AeroMexico
Earn $3.21

Best one-week trip in August from Mexico City to Los Angeles

Leave
Thu, Aug 20
Mexico City
(MEX)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Thu, Aug 27
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Mexico City
(MEX)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $3.30

September

Cheapest weekend flights in September from Mexico City to Los Angeles

Leave
Thu, Sep 10
Mexico City
(MEX)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
US Airways
US Airways
Return
Mon, Sep 14
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Mexico City
(MEX)
US Airways
US Airways
Earn $3.20

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Mexico City to Los Angeles

Leave
Mon, Sep 7
Mexico City
(MEX)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
US Airways
US Airways
Return
Thu, Oct 8
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Mexico City
(MEX)
US Airways
US Airways
Earn $3.20

Best one-week trip in September from Mexico City to Los Angeles

Leave
Thu, Sep 3
Mexico City
(MEX)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Thu, Sep 10
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Mexico City
(MEX)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $3.20

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Mexico City to Los Angeles

Leave
Fri, Oct 9
Mexico City
(MEX)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
AeroMexico
AeroMexico
Return
Sun, Oct 11
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Mexico City
(MEX)
AeroMexico
AeroMexico
Earn $3.21

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Mexico City to Los Angeles

Leave
Tue, Oct 27
Mexico City
(MEX)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Fri, Oct 30
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Mexico City
(MEX)
United Airlines
United Airlines