Flights from Mesa to San Juan

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Mesa and San Juan airports and terminals

Airports in Mesa AZ, US

Mesa
  • 1

    Sky Harbor Airport (PHX)

    Distance from City Center: 15.4 miles

    Carriers

Airports in San Juan , PR

San Juan
  • 1

    Luis Munoz Marin Intl (SJU)

    Distance from City Center: 6.7 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured San Juan Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/239/67239/2241284-Courtyard-by-Marriott-San-Juan-Isla-Verde-Beach-Resort-Guest-Room-2-LP.jpg
7012 Bosa de Cangrejos Avenue Map
4.0 / 5 406 reviews
  • Save 15% on your stay
  • Save 15% on your stay
From
$164

Blue Flag award-winning Isla Verde Beach is found in Puerto Rico's San Juan, and home to the Courtyard by Marriot Isla Verde Beach Resort. The beachfront establishment has a family-friendly feel,... More

From
$164
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/475/28475/2631759-The-Ritz-Carlton-San-Juan-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6961 Avenue of the Governors, Isla Verde Map
4.4 / 5 411 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$299

Immerse yourself in total luxury and relaxation at The Ritz Carlton, San Juan, with two miles of sandy beaches to enjoy. Modern and sophisticated decor makes the 416 rooms both stylish and... More

From
$299
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/221/79221/2631759-Coral-by-the-Sea-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Calle Rosa #2 Map
2.7 / 5 169 reviews
  • 20% OFF
  • 20% OFF
From
$72

...Convenient to Luiz Muñoz International Airport... More

From
$72
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/201/1357201/2241284-San-Juan-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
LMM International Airport Terminal D - Hotel Map
3.7 / 5 20 reviews
From
$116

Award winning San Juan Airport Hotel is the only Hotel located at the airport, just steps from the Airline counters in Terminal D. We have received the Best of the Best Award and Best of the Best... More

From
$116
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/879/42879/2241284-ESJ-Towers-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.JPG
6165 Isla Verde Ave. Map
3.6 / 5 192 reviews
  • FREE BREAKFAST, 2 WELCOME DRINKS AND PARKING
  • FREE BREAKFAST, 2 WELCOME DRINKS AND PARKING
From
$119

The ESJ Towers Hotel San Juan has a design-led feel that focuses on local artistic traditions, from the 20th century modern prints in the Mano a Mano bar to the curving sofas wrapped around... More

From
$119

Mesa to San Juan Intro 25

The perfect trip begins with Orbitz. From booking your flights from Mesa to San Juan to finding the best hotels, Orbitz has got it covered.

Stress-free Searching

With an easy to use system, Orbitz takes the stress and expense out of travel. Not only does Orbitz match your Mesa to San Juan flights to your ideal hotel, the Display Matrix shows your deals and discounts, including free nights and other savings.

Be One Step Ahead

Need to know what is going on at the airport before you get there? With Orbitz’s free alerts service, you can quickly find out about any booking changes, or flight from Mesa to San Juan disruptions, saving you hours of wasted time. And if you are being picked up at the airport after your Mesa to San Juan flights, have alerts sent straight to your contact’s mobile phone or email.

Cutting-Edge Mobile Tools

Find the best price on flights from Mesa to San Juan with Orbitz’s mobile apps for iPhone and Android. Use m.orbitz.com on your mobile browser to check your gate, baggage allowance and delays, or find exclusive deals on hotels only available to mobile users.

We Work, you Rest and Play

Not only does booking with us ensure guaranteed low prices, but Orbitz does the hard work, leaving you to relax. Just tell us what you want, from Mesa to San Juan flights, to great deals on hotels and car rental, and activities and tours, and we will do all the rest.