Flights from Memphis to Charlottetown

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Memphis and Charlottetown airports and terminals

Airports in Memphis TN, US

Memphis
  • 1

    Memphis International Airport (MEM)

    Distance from City Center: 8.2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Charlottetown PE, CA

Charlottetown
  • 1

    Charlottetown Airport (YYG)

    Distance from City Center: 3.9 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Charlottetown Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/535/32535/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-Suites-CHARLOTTETOWN-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
200 Capital Drive Map
4.0 / 5 12 reviews
From
$102

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Charlottetown The sophisticated Holiday Inn Express Charlottetown Hotel borders the city's harbor and is just a short distance from the University... More

From
$102
From
$73

...We are only 5 kilometers from Charlottetown Airport and nearby several local attractions such as University of Prince Edward Island.... More

From
$73

Flights to Charlottetown

Memphis International Airport

Booking cheap flights from Memphis is easy at Orbitz.com. The site searches a variety of airlines at one time to locate the best deals for the budget traveler. Memphis International Airport is located approximately seven miles from downtown Memphis on Rental Road. The airport is currently serviced by nine domestic and international airlines, with nonstop service to a wide variety of travel destinations. Airlines include Air Canada, American Airlines, Delta and United Express. Orbitz.com can book an air ticket on the majority of these airlines.

Parking at Memphis International

Both long-term and short-term parking is available at the Memphis International Airport. Rates are charged by the hour or by the day. The first hour of parking in the short-term lot is free, which is useful for drop off and pick up. For travelers on a budget, economy parking is available in the far lots at a reduced rate. Shuttle services are available to and from all lots. Complementary 24-hour vehicle services are provided for airport customers. These services include battery starts, tire inflation, lost car location and escorting services.

Transportation to the Airport

Metered taxi services are available both to and from the airport. The Memphis Area Transit Authority bus service is also available for a flat rate. Orbitz.com can help individuals locate car rental services to the airport. Rental services include Alamo, Avis, Budget and Hertz.

Restaurants at the Airport

Travelers who arrive at the airport early may wish to enjoy a snack or a meal before departure. Starbucks Coffee offers a variety of gourmet coffees and pastries. Lennie's Sub Shop offers breakfast menu items for those who prefer a meal. Booking cheap flights from Memphis is easy using Orbitz.com, which offers a variety of travel services for the budget traveler.

Charlottetown Airport Information

Planning your trip to Charlottetown is easy with Orbitz.com, where you can find cheap flights to Charlottetown. The Charlottetown Airport is located on Maple Hills Avenue and is a short drive from downtown. The airport is host to many airlines including Air Canada, WestJet, Delta, and Sunwing. Orbitz.com will compare the rates of these airlines, allowing you to find the best deals on air tickets.

Charlottetown Ground Transportation

Ground transportation to your hotel is available by taxi and car rental. Taxis are waiting outside the terminal and their rate to downtown will cost about $11 for one person, plus $3 for each additional passenger. Avis, Budget, Hertz, and National rental car companies have offices at the airport. Their rates vary by the type of vehicle you choose. You can prearrange your rental on Orbitz.com, and save money and time.

Charlottetown Weather Information

The weather in Charlottetown ranges from cold to pleasant. The average summer high temperature is around 73 degrees and lows are in the mid-50s, winter temperatures average in the 30s during the day and drops to the teens at night. Precipitation averages three to five inches each month year-round.

Charlottetown Attractions and Activities

Charlottetown has many activities to enjoy during your trip. The Links at Crowbush Cove golf course, St. Dunstan's Basilica, and the Blockhouse Point Lighthouse are just a few of things you will find in Charlottetown to keep you entertained. Orbitz.com will provide a list of discounted attractions when you are searching for cheap flights to Charlottetown.