join Orbitz Rewards

By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights from Melbourne

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Melbourne flights

Flights from Melbourne

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Melbourne that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Melbourne.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Melbourne on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Melbourne on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Melbourne — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Melbourne. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Melbourne that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Melbourne, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Melbourne

When you book your cheap flights from Melbourne on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Melbourne when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Melbourne?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Melbourne. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Melbourne. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Melbourne and deliver the support you deserve.

Best Anytime fares from Melbourne

Cheap round-trip flights from Melbourne

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Melbourne Atlanta Tue, Feb 10 - Thu, Feb 12 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $261
Melbourne Las Vegas Fri, Jan 16 - Tue, Jan 20 airline logo US Airways $426
Melbourne Newark Fri, Jan 30 - Sun, Feb 8 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $224
Melbourne Honolulu Fri, Jan 16 - Tue, Jan 20 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $747
Melbourne Boston Wed, Dec 24 - Mon, Dec 29 airline logo US Airways $510
Melbourne Washington DC Wed, Jan 21 - Wed, Jan 28 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $204
Melbourne San Francisco Mon, Feb 9 - Sun, Feb 15 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $388
Melbourne Chicago Wed, Jan 14 - Tue, Jan 20 airline logo US Airways $269
Melbourne Baltimore Wed, Jan 21 - Fri, Jan 23 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $246
Melbourne New York Wed, Dec 24 - Thu, Jan 1 airline logo US Airways $382
Melbourne Manila Mon, Dec 29 - Mon, Jan 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Melbourne Raleigh Mon, Dec 29 - Mon, Jan 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Melbourne

Best weekend fares to Melbourne

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Melbourne Atlanta Fri, Jan 23 - Sun, Jan 25 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $229
Melbourne Las Vegas Thu, Jan 22 - Mon, Jan 26 airline logo US Airways $426
Melbourne Newark Fri, Jan 9 - Mon, Jan 12 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $240
Melbourne Honolulu Mon, Dec 29 - Mon, Jan 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Melbourne Boston Fri, Jan 16 - Sun, Jan 18 airline logo US Airways $229
Melbourne Washington DC Fri, Dec 26 - Sun, Dec 28 airline logo US Airways $486
Melbourne San Francisco Mon, Dec 29 - Mon, Jan 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Melbourne Chicago Thu, Jan 8 - Mon, Jan 12 airline logo US Airways $269
Melbourne Baltimore Mon, Dec 29 - Mon, Jan 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Melbourne New York Fri, Jan 9 - Sun, Jan 11 airline logo US Airways $251
Melbourne Manila Mon, Dec 29 - Mon, Jan 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Melbourne Raleigh Mon, Dec 29 - Mon, Jan 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top