Flights from Melbourne to Durban

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Melbourne and Durban airports and terminals

Airports in Melbourne VI, AU

Melbourne
  • 1

    Melbourne Airport (MEL)

    Distance from City Center: 12.3 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Avalon (AVV)

    Distance from City Center: 31.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Geelong Airport (GEX)

    Distance from City Center: 45 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Durban , ZA

Durban
  • 1

    King Shaka - Durban Int'l (DUR)

    Distance from City Center: 17.6 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Durban Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/907/330907/2631759-Protea-Hotel-Umhlanga-Ridge-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
14 Palm Boulevard Map
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Stay 5, save 20%
  • Stay 5, save 20%
From
$142

...Only 20 minutes from Durbans CBD and only 15 minutes from the King Shaka International Airport, the Protea Hotel Umhlanga Ridge is a stunning accommodation option along this popular coastline.... More

From
$142

Melbourne to Durban Intro 35

Melbourne to Durban flights are offered at fantastic discount by Orbitz. Book air tickets now and cut those extra costs out of your travel budget to ensure a rewarding travel experience. With guaranteed low prices like these, can you afford to miss this discount?

Book cheap flights from Melbourne to Durban

Cheap airfares are available on flights from Melbourne to Durban. Use Orbitz to find the best flights that suit both your budget and the travel times that you need. Travelers who are looking for discounted rates on domestic or international flights need to look no further than Orbitz.

Orbitz goes mobile

As the world of technology rapidly expands around us, we are continuously finding new ways to improve our services, communications, and accessibility. With our cutting-edge mobile tools now available on Android, iPhone, and tablets, you can access detailed information on your bookings for flights from Melbourne to Durban at any time or anywhere. See your itinerary for your Melbourne to Durban flights, baggage and gate claim details, as well as hotel deals with our easy-to-use apps.

Get a great package with your Melbourne to Durban flights

With frequent updates on your flight status, including delays and changes in bookings, traveling becomes more hassle-free than ever. Not only do we offer huge discounted deals on flights from Melbourne to Durban, we also have fantastic savings on vacation packages, hotel room, cruises, activities, and car rentals so you can pick and choose and create the best travel package for you.