Flights from Melbourne to Coffs Harbour

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Melbourne to Coffs Harbour

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

MEL

Arrival:

CFS

Travel dates

Thu, Apr 7 - Mon, Apr 11

Round-trip

Departure:

MEL

Arrival:

CFS

Travel dates

Sun, Aug 7 - Thu, Aug 11

Round-trip

Melbourne and Coffs Harbour airports and terminals

Airports in Melbourne VI, AU

Melbourne
  • 1

    Melbourne Airport (MEL)

    Distance from City Center: 12.3 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from MEL to CFS

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal 1
    Qantas
    Terminal 3
    Singapore Airlines
  • 2

    Avalon Airport (AVV)

    Distance from City Center: 31.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Geelong Airport (GEX)

    Distance from City Center: 45 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Coffs Harbour NS, AU

Coffs Harbour

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Coffs Harbour Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/651/904651/2241284-Sanctuary-Resort-Motor-Inn-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
250 Pacific Highway Map
4.0 / 5 0 reviews
From
$90

...Ideally located within minutes drive to the Coffs Harbour Airport, Coffs Harbour CBD, Coffs Harbour Hospital, Coffs Harbour International Stadium and Coffs Harbour Industrial Areas. More

From
$90
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/663/186663/2241284-Matador-Motor-Inn-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Cnr Pacific Highway And Albany St Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$90

The Matador Motor Inn has been operating in Coffs Harbour as an accommodation haven continuously for more than 40 years and been a home away from home for thousands of guests.... More

From
$90
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/159/3159/2631759-BEST-WESTERN-Parkside-Motor-Inn-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
14-16 Elizabeth Street Map
3.3 / 5 0 reviews
  • Save 18% on your stay
  • Save 18% on your stay
From
$115

Stay at this freshly renovated Coffs Harbour motel, located within 500 meters of the city center.... More

From
$115
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/601/33601/2631759-BEST-WESTERN-Zebra-Motel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
27 Grafton Street Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews

This charming Coffs Harbour, Australia hotel is located halfway between Sydney and Brisbane and features Zulus award winning restaurant.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/381/526381/2241284-Bentleigh-Motor-Inn-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
94-96 Grafton Street Map
3.3 / 5 0 reviews
  • Stay 2 Nights & Save 15%
  • Stay 2 Nights & Save 15%
From
$63

The Bentleigh Motor Inn is a quality AAA 3.5 star Motel and has the best location in the heart of Coffs Harbour.... More

From
$63

April

Cheapest weekend flights in April from Melbourne to Coffs Harbour

Leave
Thu, Apr 7
Melbourne
(MEL)
Coffs Harbour
(CFS)
Qantas
Qantas
Return
Mon, Apr 11
Coffs Harbour
(CFS)
Melbourne
(MEL)
Qantas
Qantas
Earn $2.20

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Melbourne to Coffs Harbour

Leave
Thu, Apr 7
Melbourne
(MEL)
Coffs Harbour
(CFS)
Qantas
Qantas
Return
Mon, Apr 11
Coffs Harbour
(CFS)
Melbourne
(MEL)
Qantas
Qantas
Earn $2.20

Melbourne to Coffs Harbour Intro 6

Orbitz is the number one travel site for finding guaranteed low prices on Melbourne to Coffs Harbour flights. Not only do we have discount tickets on domestic and international tickets but our cutting-edge mobile tools keep you informed on the go.

Find Low Prices in One Place

Booking a trip from Melbourne to Coffs Harbour has never been easier. Not only will you find great deals on flights, we offer bargains on cruises, car rentals, top-notch hotels, and more. You can also research and add local activities in Coffs Harbour to your flight or hotel reservation to keep the kids happy and active.

Flight Booking, Alerts, and More on Your Mobile Device

Use our mobile app for your iPhone, iPad, or Android phone—or our mobile website m.orbitz.com—to find bargains on flights from Melbourne to Coffs Harbour wherever you are. Book your cheap Melbourne to Coffs Harbour flights and a hotel room too—even at the last minute. Orbitz also makes your life easier with free alerts that are sent to your mobile phone or email about delays to your upcoming flights from Melbourne to Coffs Harbour.

Don’t Miss out on Miles

Accumulate frequent flyer miles or points on your Melbourne to Coffs Harbour flights. It’s as simple as entering your frequent flyer number when you’re making your flight reservation on Orbitz to rack up miles on qualified flights from Melbourne to Coffs Harbour. You can save your frequent flyer numbers in your Orbitz account to save time during your next flight booking.