Flights from McAllen to Nairobi

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

McAllen and Nairobi airports and terminals

Airports in McAllen TX, US

McAllen
  • 1

    Valley International Airport (HRL)

    Distance from City Center: 36.3 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Gen Lucio Blanco Airport (REX)

    Distance from City Center: 10.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    McAllen-Miller International Airport (MFE)

    Distance from City Center: 2.8 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Nairobi , KE

Nairobi
  • 1

    Jomo Kenyatta Intl Airport (NBO)

    Distance from City Center: 8.4 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Nairobi Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/249/10249/2631759-Hilton-Nairobi-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Mama Ngina St Map
3.5 / 5 10 reviews
  • Winter Sale - Rate includes 33% off
  • Winter Sale - Rate includes 33% off
From
$110

Experience Kenya from the Hilton Nairobi hotel, situated in the capital city's central business district, one block away from the Kenyatta International Conference Center and only 25 minutes from... More

From
$110
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/831/349831/2631759-Sankara-Nairobi-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
PO Box 1638 Map
5.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$185

...20 km from Jomo Kenyatta International airport and only 9 km away from the United Nations Headquarters.... More

From
$185
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/311/1356311/2241284-HOTEL-ROYAL-ORCHID-AZURE-NAIROBI-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.JPG
Azure Hotel Ltd Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$343

Royal Orchid Azure, Nairobi is and the newest Five Star hotel located in Nairobi's Westlands area situated approximately 20 kms from Jomo Kenyatta International Airport and 7 kms from the central... More

From
$343

McAllen to Nairobi Intro 12

Grab great fares on McAllen to Nairobi flights with Orbitz, your #1 source for discount international and domestic air tickets. Our cutting-edge mobile tools and great online search functionality make booking your next budget trip a breeze.

Mobile Apps for Exclusive Deals on Flights From McAllen to Nairobi

You don’t have to sit down at a computer to find the latest flight bargains. Orbitz offers a mobile app for Android, iPhone, and tablet devices, which will keep you alert to fantastic fares, hotel discounts, and more great savings. The app gives you real-time low fares for flights from McAllen to Nairobi and lets you book your hotel room with a few simple clicks.

Find Your McAllen to Nairobi Flights, Car, and Hotel in One Place

Orbitz gives you the latest deals on air fares, hotels, cruises, and car rentals at up to 50% off. Booking your flights from McAllen to Nairobi is easy whether you are using a computer, with the Orbitz mobile app, or through m.orbitz.com on your mobile device’s Web browser.

Stay Informed on Your Trip

Orbitz sends you alerts about the latest updates to your McAllen to Nairobi flights, such as delays. Receive the updates via your email or mobile phone. Use the Orbitz app to stay updated on your flight status and baggage claim details.

Earn Miles for Flights From McAllen to Nairobi

On qualified flights, add your frequent flyer number to your booking to get miles or points for your trip.