Flights from McAllen to Los Cabos

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
2
Sun, Aug 2
3
Mon, Aug 3
4
Tue, Aug 4
5
Wed, Aug 5
6
Thu, Aug 6
7
Fri, Aug 7
8
Sat, Aug 8
9
Sun, Aug 9
10
Mon, Aug 10
11
Tue, Aug 11
12
Wed, Aug 12
13
Thu, Aug 13
14
Fri, Aug 14
15
Sat, Aug 15
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
18
Tue, Aug 18
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22
23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25
26
Wed, Aug 26
27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28
29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with Los Cabos Flight + Hotel packages

McAllen and Los Cabos airports and terminals

Airports in McAllen TX, US

McAllen
  • 1

    Valley International (HRL)

    Distance from City Center: 36.3 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Gen Lucio Blanco (REX)

    Distance from City Center: 10.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    McAllen-Miller International Airport (MFE)

    Distance from City Center: 2.8 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Los Cabos , MX

Los Cabos
  • 1

    Los Cabos Airport (SJD)

    Distance from City Center: 9.3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Los Cabos Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/811/876811/2631759-El-Encanto-Inn-Hotel-Spa-and-Suites-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Calle Morelos #133, San Jose del Cabo Map
4.0 / 5 4 reviews
  • FREE Wi-Fi Internet Access and Parking
  • FREE Wi-Fi Internet Access and Parking
From
$114

...After exploring local attractions like Estero San Jose and Playa Del Sol Los Cabos, tourists can head back to El Encanto Inn and unwind in the outdoor pool.... More

From
$114
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/651/61651/2241284-Hotel-Casa-Natalia-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Mijares Blvd #4 Map
4.7 / 5 27 reviews
  • 15% off per night
  • 15% off per night
From
$115

...Los Cabos International Airport (7.3 mi/11.8 km)... More

From
$115
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/351/773351/2631759-Tropicana-Inn-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Boulevard Mijares 30 SN Map
4.0 / 5 4 reviews
From
$109

...Centrally located in Los Cabos and offering comfortable rooms and suites, Tropicana Inn makes for a suitable starting point for travelers in this side of Mexico.... More

From
$109
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/384/347384/2241284-Hotel-and-Suites-Las-Palmas-Guest-Room-2-LP.jpg
Carretera transpeninsular km 31 Colonia Magisterial Map
2.9 / 5 16 reviews
From
$66

...Hotel & Suites Las Palmas is a 3-star family-friendly property that offers spacious accommodation steps away from San Jose del Cabo main square, Mar y Sierra and Puerto Los Cabos Golf Club.... More

From
$66
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/761/997761/2631759-Hotel-El-Ganzo-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Boulevard Tiburon SN Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • 20% off per night- Ganzo Savings
  • 20% off per night- Ganzo Savings

...Creativity and elegance in unique luxury Los Cabos hotel.... More

McAllen to Los Cabos Intro 25

The perfect trip begins with Orbitz. From booking your flights from McAllen to Los Cabos to finding the best hotels, Orbitz has got it covered.

Stress-free Searching

With an easy to use system, Orbitz takes the stress and expense out of travel. Not only does Orbitz match your McAllen to Los Cabos flights to your ideal hotel, the Display Matrix shows your deals and discounts, including free nights and other savings.

Be One Step Ahead

Need to know what is going on at the airport before you get there? With Orbitz’s free alerts service, you can quickly find out about any booking changes, or flight from McAllen to Los Cabos disruptions, saving you hours of wasted time. And if you are being picked up at the airport after your McAllen to Los Cabos flights, have alerts sent straight to your contact’s mobile phone or email.

Cutting-Edge Mobile Tools

Find the best price on flights from McAllen to Los Cabos with Orbitz’s mobile apps for iPhone and Android. Use m.orbitz.com on your mobile browser to check your gate, baggage allowance and delays, or find exclusive deals on hotels only available to mobile users.

We Work, you Rest and Play

Not only does booking with us ensure guaranteed low prices, but Orbitz does the hard work, leaving you to relax. Just tell us what you want, from McAllen to Los Cabos flights, to great deals on hotels and car rental, and activities and tours, and we will do all the rest.