Flights from Manila to Indianapolis

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23

Leaving Wed, Mar 23

Returning options:

24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Manila to Indianapolis

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

MNL

Arrival:

IND

Travel dates

Sun, Feb 14 - Sat, Mar 12

Round-trip

Departure:

MNL

Arrival:

IND

Travel dates

Fri, Aug 5 - Fri, Sep 2

Round-trip

Departure:

MNL

Arrival:

IND

Travel dates

Fri, Aug 5 - Fri, Sep 2

Round-trip

Departure:

MNL

Arrival:

IND

Travel dates

Fri, Aug 5 - Fri, Sep 2

Round-trip

Departure:

MNL

Arrival:

IND

Travel dates

Fri, Aug 5 - Fri, Sep 2

Round-trip

Manila and Indianapolis airports and terminals

Airports in Manila , PH

Manila
  • 1

    Ninoy Aquino Int'l Airport (MNL)

    Distance from City Center: 2.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Indianapolis IN, US

Indianapolis
  • 1

    Indianapolis Airport (IND)

    Distance from City Center: 6.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Indianapolis Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/199/302199/2631759-Crowne-Plaza-INDIANAPOLIS-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2501 South High School Road Map
3.8 / 5 36 reviews
From
$103

Full-service Indy airport hotel with conference space and free Wi-Fi Extensive conference and meeting facilities at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Indianapolis Airport hotel include amphitheater and... More

From
$103
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/747/326747/69481597-Wyndham-Indianapolis-West-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2544 Executive Drive Map
3.7 / 5 138 reviews
  • Save 30% on your stay
  • Save 30% on your stay
From
$97

Airport hotel with on-site restaurant, event facilities and free Wi-Fi The Wyndham Indianapolis West hotel offers a full-service business or vacation experience convenient to the airport.... More

From
$97
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/008/34008/2631759-Jameson-Inn-Indianapolis-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
5860 Fortune Circle West Map
2.0 / 5 26 reviews

...Complimentary 24 Hour Airport shuttle Complimentary Daybreak Breakfast served daily 6am to 9am Guest Computer located in lobby Free local calls On site restaurant and lounge Outdoor Seasonal... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/657/187657/69481597-Ramada-Indianapolis-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
5601 Fortune Circle West Map
3.5 / 5 139 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$59

Free breakfast and Wi-Fi at Indianapolis airport economy hotel Located just outside Indianapolis International Airport between I-70 and I-465, the Ramada Airport Indianapolis hotel serves as a... More

From
$59
From
$62

...Free breakfast and Internet at budget Indianapolis airport hotel.... More

From
$62

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Manila to Indianapolis

Leave
Wed, Mar 23
Manila
(MNL)
Indianapolis
(IND)
All Nippon Airways
All Nippon Airways
Return
Sat, Apr 9
Indianapolis
(IND)
Manila
(MNL)
All Nippon Airways
All Nippon Airways
Earn $17.37

Flights to Indianapolis

Manila International Airport

Cheap flights from Manila are easy to search and sort when you use Orbitz.com to plan your next vacation or business trip. In Manila, the main airport serving the metropolitan area is Manila International Airport. The airport is located about five miles south of central Manila. Clark International Airport also handles a portion of air travelers from Manila, although it's 50 miles further away. Dozens of international airlines depart and arrive at Manila International Airport each day, including Air China, Delta, Emirates, Qantas, Singapore Airlines and Japan Airlines.

Parking at the Airport

There are four main terminals at Manila International Airport. Three of them, one, two and four, have paid parking facilities. There's a flat fee for parking of P$35. Overnight parking costs P$50 and requires certain documentation be presented at the guardhouse.

Transportation to the Airport

Taxicabs and public transit services within the city of Manila are available to take passengers to the airport. Traffic congestion is often quite high, so allow plenty of time for your arrival. An airport shuttle service runs all day long that ferries passengers between terminals. The airport shuttle is free of charge.

Restaurants at the Airport

Each terminal at Manila International Airport has a host of shops and restaurants. There's something for everyone, whether you need a quick bite or would rather sit down and enjoy a full meal. Coffee shops and bars are also open in each terminal. Be sure to book cheap flights from Manila through Orbitz.com, and you'll have a much more enjoyable and affordable trip.

Indianapolis Airport Information

Flights to Indianapolis, Indiana, arrive at Indianapolis International Airport, which is home to airlines including American, Frontier, Southwest, United, and Delta. Cheap flights to Indianapolis on any of these airlines can be booked through Orbitz.com. Located at 7800 Col. H. Weir Cook Memorial Drive in Indianapolis, this airport is just 14 miles from the downtown area. Among the amenities available at the airport are the USO Lounge for visiting members of the armed services.

Transportation From Indianapolis International Airport

The easiest way to find ground transportation when you arrive at the airport is at the Ground Transportation Center. This hub gives visitors easy access to rental cars, which can be booked on Orbitz.com. It also connects to taxis, which can reach downtown Indianapolis in about 20 minutes. The City's IndyGo bus system provides transportation from the airport to points throughout the city for $1.75 per ride. The city also provides an airport express service for $7 per ride.

Weather in Indianapolis

Winter temperatures in Indianapolis range from 19º to 40º F; summer temperatures range from the 60s to the 80s. The spring, especially May, can be rainy. Indianapolis also gets several inches of snow each winter, so adequate footwear is a must for cold-weather travel.

Things to Do in Indianapolis

The Children's Museum of Indianapolis is a top-rated activity for families with small children; this museum includes an interactive dinosaur fossil exhibit. Outdoor activities in the area include Eagle Creek Park, which is ideal for hiking, picnicking, and kayaking. Vacation packages, low-fare local transportation, and cheap flights to Indianapolis can be booked on Orbitz.com.