Flights from Manchester to Lisbon

Selected fares from Manchester to Lisbon

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

MAN

Arrival:

LIS

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 11 - Sat, Nov 14

Round-trip

Departure:

MAN

Arrival:

LIS

Travel dates

Tue, Nov 10 - Fri, Nov 13

Round-trip

Departure:

MAN

Arrival:

LIS

Travel dates

Fri, Nov 27 - Sun, Nov 29

Round-trip

Departure:

MAN

Arrival:

LIS

Travel dates

Tue, Nov 10 - Fri, Nov 13

Round-trip

Departure:

MAN

Arrival:

LIS

Travel dates

Fri, Oct 16 - Wed, Oct 21

Round-trip

Departure:

MAN

Arrival:

LIS

Travel dates

Fri, Nov 27 - Sun, Nov 29

Round-trip

Departure:

MAN

Arrival:

LIS

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 11 - Sun, Sep 20

Round-trip

Departure:

MAN

Arrival:

LIS

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 11 - Sat, Nov 14

Round-trip

Departure:

MAN

Arrival:

LIS

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 10 - Tue, Sep 15

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10

Leaving Thu, Sep 10

Returning options:

11
Fri, Sep 11

Leaving Fri, Sep 11

12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with Lisbon Flight + Hotel packages

Manchester and Lisbon airports and terminals

Airports in Manchester , GB

Manchester

Airports in Lisbon , PT

Lisbon

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Lisbon Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/972/317972/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-LISBON-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Rua da Guine Nr. 18-18B,Prior Velho Map
3.8 / 5 25 reviews
From
$76

Only 5 minutes away from Lisbon Airport , a convenient shuttle bus makes getting to and from the airport relaxing.... More

From
$76
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/949/42949/2631759-Radisson-Blu-Hotel-Lisbon-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Av Marechal Craveiro Lopes 390 Map
4.3 / 5 43 reviews
From
$66

Conveniently located 5 minutest from international airport by taxi, with Campo Grande subway station opposite the hotel, just 15 minutes from city center by underground.... More

From
$66

September

Cheapest weekend flights in September from Manchester to Lisbon

Leave
Thu, Sep 24
Manchester
(MAN)
Lisbon
(LIS)
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
Return
Mon, Sep 28
Lisbon
(LIS)
Manchester
(MAN)
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
Earn $2.51

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Manchester to Lisbon

Leave
Thu, Sep 10
Manchester
(MAN)
Lisbon
(LIS)
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
Return
Tue, Sep 15
Lisbon
(LIS)
Manchester
(MAN)
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
Earn $2.48

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Manchester to Lisbon

Leave
Fri, Oct 2
Manchester
(MAN)
Lisbon
(LIS)
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
Return
Mon, Oct 5
Lisbon
(LIS)
Manchester
(MAN)
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
Earn $2.10

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Manchester to Lisbon

Leave
Fri, Oct 16
Manchester
(MAN)
Lisbon
(LIS)
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
Return
Wed, Oct 21
Lisbon
(LIS)
Manchester
(MAN)
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
Earn $1.93

November

Cheapest weekend flights in November from Manchester to Lisbon

Leave
Fri, Nov 27
Manchester
(MAN)
Lisbon
(LIS)
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
Return
Sun, Nov 29
Lisbon
(LIS)
Manchester
(MAN)
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
Earn $1.87

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Manchester to Lisbon

Leave
Fri, Nov 27
Manchester
(MAN)
Lisbon
(LIS)
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
Return
Sun, Nov 29
Lisbon
(LIS)
Manchester
(MAN)
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
Earn $1.87

Manchester to Lisbon Intro 36

If you have been putting off a well-deserved vacation due to a tight budget, now is the time to visit Orbitz.com. We offer you huge savings on Manchester to Lisbon flights, great hotel rooms, and stellar vacation packages. Let Orbitz show you how to cheaply plan the perfect trip.

Guaranteed low prices on flights from Manchester to Lisbon

Low fares, discounted rates, great deals, and special promotions—all of these can be found through Orbitz. Get cheap fares on Manchester to Lisbon flights and amazing deals on luxury hotels. You can even accumulate loyalty or frequent flyer miles or points on qualifying flights from Manchester to Lisbon so you can earn flight rewards on your favorite airlines.

Mobile planning for flights from Manchester to Lisbon

Worried about unexpected flight delays or other travel disruptions on your Manchester to Lisbon flights? You can opt to receive free alerts sent to you and six of your contacts via email, voicemail, or text. The Orbitz mobile app also lets you access up-to-date flight information from your iPhone, iPad, and mobile Android devices. Our mobile technology let you check baggage claim and gate details, view your itinerary for your flights from Manchester to Lisbon, and book exclusive hotel deals—even on the same day.

Take advantage of low fares on Manchester to Lisbon flights and vacation packages

Orbitz has the best prices available on flights from Manchester to Lisbon. Take advantage of our low fare sales and discounts and begin to plan your next trip. We also give you great savings on hotels, car rentals, and vacation packages.

Interesting facts about flights from Manchester to Lisbon

    • 1 direct flights are operating from Manchester to Lisbon today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 2h 50m.
    • TAP Portugal flight 329 (11:10 AM GMT, Airbus Industrie A319) is today's earliest available flight from Manchester to Lisbon.
    • TAP Portugal flight 329 (11:10 AM GMT, Airbus Industrie A319) is today's latest available flight from Manchester to Lisbon.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from Manchester to Lisbon (TAP Portugal flight 329, Airbus Industrie A319) takes 2h 50m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from Manchester to Lisbon (TAP Portugal flight 329, Airbus Industrie A319) takes 2h 50m.
    • Flights from Manchester Int'l Airport (MAN) to Lisbon Airport (LIS) are available for this route.

Flight schedule for flights from Manchester to Lisbon on Tue, Aug 4, 2015

Carrier Flight # Departing   Arriving Flight time Aircraft
Air France/Air France
AF5023/AF1024

Departing

MAN 6:10 AM

Arriving

LIS 11:10 AM
Flight time 5hr 0min Aircraft E75/320
Brussels Airlines/Brussels Airlines
SN2184/SN3815

Departing

MAN 6:25 AM

Arriving

LIS 11:45 AM
Flight time 5hr 20min Aircraft 319/320
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines/Sata International
KL1072/S48643

Departing

MAN 5:55 AM

Arriving

LIS 1:45 PM
Flight time 7hr 50min Aircraft 737/320
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines/TAP Portugal
KL1072/TP663

Departing

MAN 5:55 AM

Arriving

LIS 1:45 PM
Flight time 7hr 50min Aircraft 737/320
British Airways/TAP Portugal
BA1385/TP363

Departing

MAN 6:45 AM

Arriving

LIS 2:00 PM
Flight time 7hr 15min Aircraft 32A/321
Aer Lingus/Aer Lingus
EI203/EI484

Departing

MAN 8:00 AM

Arriving

LIS 2:30 PM
Flight time 6hr 30min Aircraft 320/320
Air France/Air France
AF5029/AF1624

Departing

MAN 6:45 AM

Arriving

LIS 2:45 PM
Flight time 8hr 0min Aircraft E75/321
Air France/Alitalia
AF5029/AZ2620

Departing

MAN 6:45 AM

Arriving

LIS 2:45 PM
Flight time 8hr 0min Aircraft E75/321
Air France/Air France
AF1669/AF1624

Departing

MAN 8:45 AM

Arriving

LIS 2:45 PM
Flight time 6hr 0min Aircraft 320/321
Air France/Alitalia
AF1669/AZ2620

Departing

MAN 8:45 AM

Arriving

LIS 2:45 PM
Flight time 6hr 0min Aircraft 320/321
Alitalia/Air France
AZ3537/AF1624

Departing

MAN 8:45 AM

Arriving

LIS 2:45 PM
Flight time 6hr 0min Aircraft 320/321
Alitalia/Alitalia
AZ3537/AZ2620

Departing

MAN 8:45 AM

Arriving

LIS 2:45 PM
Flight time 6hr 0min Aircraft 320/321
Flybe/Air France
BE3123/AF1624

Departing

MAN 6:45 AM

Arriving

LIS 2:45 PM
Flight time 8hr 0min Aircraft E75/321