Flights from Manchester to Charleston

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Manchester to Charleston

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

MAN

Arrival:

CHS

Travel dates

Sat, Jul 23 - Sat, Aug 13

Round-trip

Departure:

MAN

Arrival:

CHS

Travel dates

Mon, Jul 11 - Mon, Jul 18

Round-trip

Manchester and Charleston airports and terminals

Airports in Manchester , GB

Manchester
  • 1

    Manchester Int'l Airport (MAN)

    Distance from City Center: 9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Charleston SC, US

Charleston
  • 1

    Charleston International Airport (CHS)

    Distance from City Center: 9.3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Charleston Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/290/272290/69481597-Aloft-Charleston-Airport-Convention-Center-Lobby-1-LP.jpg
4875 Tanger Outlet Boulevard Map
3.7 / 5 31 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$99

...Breeze into a blend of southern hospitality and bold loft-inspired design at Aloft Charleston Airport & Convention Center.... More

From
$99
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/627/68627/2631759-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Charleston-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
5265 International Boulevard Map
3.7 / 5 22 reviews
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
From
$126

The Hilton Garden Inn Charleston Airport hotel is two blocks from the Charleston Convention Center, Performing Arts Center, and Coliseum via a scenic boardwalk and is the closest hotel to... More

From
$126
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/601/501601/2631759-Fairfield-Inn-Suites-Charleston-AirportConvention-Center-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4841 Tanger Outlet Blvd Map
4.0 / 5 4 reviews
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
From
$119

...Enjoy an exceptional travel experience at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Charleston Airport/Convention Center.... Located only minutes from Charleston International Airport (CHS) in North... More

From
$119
From
$84

At Extended Stay America guests find a friendly home away from home whether they stay a day, a week or a month. Only 5 miles from Joint Base Charleston Air Force North; our rates are a great value,... More

From
$84
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/531/637531/2631759-Crowne-Plaza-CHARLESTON-AIRPORT-CONV-CTR-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
4831 Tanger Outlet Boulevard Map
4.3 / 5 32 reviews
From
$119

...The Crowne Plaza® hotel in North Charleston is ideally located near Boeing, the Charleston International Airport (CHS) and across from the Convention Center and Performing Arts Center.... More

From
$119

Manchester to Charleston Intro 8

If you are looking for guaranteed low prices on flights from Manchester to Charleston, then look no further than Orbitz. Orbitz offers everything you need to plan the perfect trip—from cheap deals and bargain holiday packages to cutting-edge mobile tools.

Your Perfect CharlestonVacation Package

Orbitz gives you access to exclusive deals and discounts on flights from Manchester to Charleston. Mix and match hotels and Manchester to Charleston flights to create your dream vacation. All your options are displayed at a glance with the Orbitz Matrix Display, which shows your package savings and built-in extras, such as free nights.

Stress free Searches Even on the Move

With free mobile apps for iPhone and Android, you never have to miss out on great prices on flights from Manchester to Charleston. In a hurry? No worry—just check your flight status using m.orbtiz.com via your mobile browser or to book that exclusive hotel deal.

Don’t Forget the Car Rental

Need a car after your Manchester to Charleston flights? Not only do you get great rental deals when you book in advance with Orbitz, we can send your flight details to the car rental company, so it knows when your flight from Manchester to Charleston is delayed.

Low Price Guarantee

With the best deals and easy searching options, Orbitz make it easy and fun to find cheap Manchester to Charleston flights, a great hotel, or a full vacation package. With Orbitz’s low price guarantee, you always get great discounts on air ticket prices.