Flights from Manaus to Brasilia

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Manaus and Brasilia airports and terminals

Airports in Manaus AM, BR

Manaus

Airports in Brasilia DF, BR

Brasilia

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Brasilia Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/732/71732/2241284-Melia-Brasil-21-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
SHS Quadra 6 Bloco B, D e F Map
4.3 / 5 6 reviews
  • FREE High Speed Internet
  • FREE High Speed Internet
From
$61

Modernity, elegance and entertainment, it is one of the most frequented hangout addresses of the city. Spacious apartments, atrium with panoramic elevators and a privileged view of the Planalto... More

From
$61

Flights to Brasilia

Eduardo Gomes International Airport

You can easily book cheap flights from Manaus, Brazil, on Orbitz.com. Eduardo Gomes International Airport, also known as Manaus International Airport, is the main airport that provides service to those flying out of the city. The airport has two terminals, is one of the busiest airports in Brazil and is located approximately nine miles from the city's center. American Airlines, Azul Brazilian Airlines, Copa Airlines and Gol Airlines offer domestic and international flights from Manaus to many destinations.

Parking and Transportation to Eduardo Gomez International Airport

Short-term and long-term parking is available if you choose to drive to the airport, and the parking lots can accommodate a total of 670 vehicles. Disabled parking is also available in the parking area. Public buses and taxi services are available throughout the city and provide direct transport to Eduardo Gomes International Airport. Getting to the airport by taxi will cost approximately $45 from the downtown area. The bus that travels Route 306 will take travelers to the airport. A shuttle called Fontur is also available to those who need transportation to the airport for a flat fee of $24.

Dining at Eduardo Gomes International Airport

Eduardo Gomez International Airport does not have a restaurant, but it does have a snack bar and a coffee shop that serves authentic Brazilian coffee. There is also Wi-Fi available at the airport, so you can browse the net while grabbing a bite to eat while sipping coffee or eating a snack. Use Orbitz.com to book cheap flights from Manaus to find tickets that fit your budget perfectly.

Brasilia International Airport

If you love to travel, use Orbitz.com to book cheap flights to Brasilia. Orbitz.com offers a variety of low fares to destinations across the globe. Brasilia International Airport serves the city of Brasilia and its suburbs. It is the third-largest airport in Brasilia, and it handles over 15 million passengers each year. Major airlines that serve this airport include American Airlines, Avianca Brazil, Azul Brazilian Airlines, Delta Airlines, Gol Airlines, TAM Airlines, Webjet, and TAP Portugal.

Transportation from Brasilia International Airport

Several buses and minibuses leave Brasilia International Airport regularly. They travel into the city center. However, trips may be a bit rough and it may be safer and easier to use a taxi. Taxis are readily available at the arrivals terminal. Drivers may negotiate rates.

Weather in Brasilia

Brasilia has a warm and inviting tropical savanna climate almost year-round. The average temperature in the fall is 69 degrees Fahrenheit. Winters are a bit cooler, with an average high of 53 degrees Fahrenheit. Summers can be very hot, with an average temperature of 99 degrees Fahrenheit. Spring has an average temperature of 79 degrees Fahrenheit.

Attractions in Brasilia

Brasilia has several museums and cultural attractions that visitors can enjoy. The Museu de Valores and the Banco do Brasil Cultural Centre are must-sees. The Santuario Dom Bosco offers a beautiful, scenic view of the city. There are always cheap flights to Brasilia when you book with Orbitz.com.

Interesting facts about flights from Manaus to Brasilia

    • 2 direct flights are operating from Manaus to Brasilia today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 2h 53m.
    • GOL flight 1362 (4:54 AM GMT, Boeing 737-800 Passenger) is today's earliest available flight from Manaus to Brasilia.
    • GOL flight 1647 (3:37 PM GMT, Boeing 737-800 Passenger) is today's latest available flight from Manaus to Brasilia.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from Manaus to Brasilia (GOL flight 1362, Boeing 737-800 Passenger) takes 2h 50m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from Manaus to Brasilia (GOL flight 1647, Boeing 737-800 Passenger) takes 2h 56m.
    • Flights from Eduardo Gomes Intl (MAO) to Brasilia international Airport (BSB) are available for this route.

Flight schedule for flights from Manaus to Brasilia on Mon, Aug 31, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

MAO 4:02 AM

Arriving

BSB 7:59 AM
GOL
G31187
Aircraft 738 Flight time 2hr 57min

Departing

MAO 4:54 AM

Arriving

BSB 8:44 AM
GOL
G31362
Aircraft 738 Flight time 2hr 50min

Departing

MAO 5:12 AM

Arriving

BSB 9:10 AM
TAM
JJ3651
Aircraft 321 Flight time 2hr 58min

Departing

MAO 1:07 PM

Arriving

BSB 5:07 PM
TAM
JJ3609
Aircraft 321 Flight time 3hr 0min

Departing

MAO 12:38 PM

Arriving

BSB 7:10 PM
GOL/GOL
G31129/G31625
Aircraft 738/738 Flight time 5hr 32min

Departing

MAO 3:37 PM

Arriving

BSB 7:33 PM
GOL
G31647
Aircraft 738 Flight time 2hr 56min

Departing

MAO 3:19 PM

Arriving

BSB 11:09 PM
TAM/TAM
JJ4766/JJ3447
Aircraft 320/320 Flight time 6hr 50min