Flights from Malaga to Salvador da Bahia

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Malaga and Salvador da Bahia airports and terminals

Airports in Malaga , ES

Malaga
  • 1

    Malaga Airport (AGP)

    Distance from City Center: 5.6 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Torremolinos Airport (UTL)

    Distance from City Center: 11.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Granada Airport (GRX)

    Distance from City Center: 48.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Salvador da Bahia BA, BR

Salvador
  • 1

    Airport Luis Eduardo Magalhaes (SSA)

    Distance from City Center: 0.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Salvador da Bahia Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/866/305866/2241284-A-Casa-das-Portas-Velhas-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Largo da Palma 6 Map
3.3 / 5 4 reviews
From
$89

The Hotel A Casa das Portas Velhas" does not have this name by chance, but for presenting a peculiar decoration of ancient doors collected from the ruins of houses from Historic Center of... More

From
$89
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/612/4612/2241284-Bahia-Othon-Palace-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Av. Oceanica, 2294 Map
4.3 / 5 4 reviews
  • Save 20%
  • Save 20%
From
$58

Ideally situated in the most exuberant scenery of Salvador, Bahia Othon Palace has become a magic attraction, being also famous because of the countless events that take place at the hotel. ... More

From
$58
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/794/159794/2241284-Catussaba-Resort-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Alamada Da Paria De Guarita Map
4.0 / 5 2 reviews
  • Save 20%
  • Save 20%
From
$106

...Located between the famous beaches of Itapua and Stella Maris, five minutes from Luis Eduardo Magalhaes International Airport, and close to attractions like: Itapua Lighthouse , the Abaete... More

From
$106

Flights to Salvador

Malaga Costa Del Sol Airport

Orbitz.com can help travelers plan trips and save money by locating cheap flights from Malaga. The Malaga Costa Del Sol Airport is also known as the Pablo Ruiz Picasso Airport and the Malaga Airport. It is the fourth busiest airport in Spain and is located eight miles from downtown Malaga. It is the main airport serving Costa Del Sol, with destinations to over 60 countries. Over 80 airlines service the airport, including Titan Airways, Norwegian Air, Finnair, British Airways and AirExplore.

Parking at the Airport

The airport provides a seven-floor car park for short-term parking, and there are 66 underground parking places for coaches. A long-stay car park is available at discount rates; fees are charged by the day or by the week.

Transportation to the Airport

The transportation hub for the airport is located outside terminal three. The city bus station is located underground and can be reached from the transportation hub. Bus stops are available at various locations around the city and provide transportation to the airport for a flat rate. The suburban train line, which is the cheapest method of travel, provides transportation to the airport from the city center. Orbitz.com can help travelers discount car rental services in the area, which can provide services throughout the city.

Airport Dining Options

There are many dining options available for travelers who want to grab a bite to eat before boarding their plane. Burger King offers a variety of breakfast menu items, including biscuits, coffee and juice. Starbucks provides a selection of blended coffees, espresso and pastry items. Orbitz.com can help individuals plan their next trip by locating cheap flights from Malaga.

Airports in Salvador de Bahia

As the third most populous city in Brazil, Salvador de Bahia is a tourist mecca. Orbitz.com books flights to Salvador and hotel reservations within this northeast coastal city, also known as the "Capital of Happiness." The Deputado Luis Eduardo Magalhaes International Airport (SSA) handles all air traffic for the city and occupies a large plot of land about 25 miles north of the city. A number of regional, national and international air carriers fly in and out of SSA, including American Airlines, Air Europa and TAM Airlines.

Transportation from Deputado Luis Eduardo Magalhaes International Airport

A new metro rail system allows for quick access to the center of Salvador. Bus lines, taxis and rental cars are also available. The airport is only 25 miles out of town, but the main connecting road has become a tourist attraction in its own right. Expect some slow traffic and delays if you travel by automobile.

Weather in Salvador

With a tropical, equatorial climate, the weather in Salvador is predictable and relatively unchanging. High temperatures are in the 80s all year round, while lows usually dip into the 70s. The humid air mass means that Salvador has no dry season. The city averages nearly 80 inches of precipitation every year, with April through August being the wettest months.

Salvador's Major Tourist Attractions

Outdoor street fairs and carnivals are one of the biggest draws in Salvador. As a center for Afro-Brazilian culture, the African influence can be clearly seen in the city's art, architecture, music and cuisine. Miles of beaches are another great way to enjoy this coastal city. Go to Orbitz.com when you're looking for flights to Salvador at a discount price.