Cheap Flights from Macau

Best Anytime fares from Macau

Cheap round-trip flights from Macau

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Macau Miami Fri, May 1 - Fri, May 8 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Macau Shanghai Thu, May 28 - Wed, Jun 3 China Eastern Airlines China Eastern Airlines $290
Macau San Francisco Sat, Jun 20 - Fri, Jul 3 airline logo Air China $940
Macau Vancouver Tue, Jun 16 - Tue, Jun 23 airline logo Air China $1,052
Macau Seattle Fri, May 1 - Fri, May 8 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Macau Tokyo Tue, May 26 - Sun, May 31 China Eastern Airlines China Eastern Airlines $323
Macau Las Vegas Thu, Jun 11 - Wed, Jun 24 airline logo Air China $1,761
Macau Taipei Fri, Jun 5 - Tue, Jun 9 airline logo EVA Air $188
Macau Xiamen Wed, May 13 - Wed, May 20 airline logo Xiamen Airlines $228
Macau Bangkok Wed, Jun 17 - Fri, Jun 19 airline logo Philippine Airlines $382
Macau Manila Wed, Jun 17 - Mon, Jun 22 airline logo Philippine Airlines $179
Macau Honolulu Mon, Apr 27 - Thu, Apr 30 airline logo Philippine Airlines $1,617
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Macau

Best weekend fares to Macau

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Macau Miami Fri, May 1 - Fri, May 8 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Macau Shanghai Sat, May 9 - Mon, May 11 China Eastern Airlines China Eastern Airlines $304
Macau San Francisco Fri, May 1 - Fri, May 8 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Macau Vancouver Fri, May 1 - Fri, May 8 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Macau Seattle Fri, May 1 - Fri, May 8 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Macau Tokyo Fri, May 22 - Sun, May 24 China Eastern Airlines China Eastern Airlines $374
Macau Las Vegas Thu, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 14 airline logo Air China $2,340
Macau Taipei Fri, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 22 airline logo EVA Air $188
Macau Xiamen Fri, May 1 - Mon, May 4 airline logo Xiamen Airlines $228
Macau Bangkok Fri, May 29 - Sun, May 31 China Eastern Airlines China Eastern Airlines $382
Macau Manila Fri, May 8 - Sun, May 10 airline logo Philippine Airlines $226
Macau Honolulu Fri, May 1 - Fri, May 8 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Macau

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Macau that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Macau.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Macau on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Macau on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Macau — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Macau. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Macau that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Macau, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Macau

When you book your cheap flights from Macau on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Macau when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Macau?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Macau. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Macau. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Macau and deliver the support you deserve.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.