By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights from Lynchburg

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Lynchburg flights

Flights from Lynchburg

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Lynchburg that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Lynchburg.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Lynchburg on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Lynchburg on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Lynchburg — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Lynchburg. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Lynchburg that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Lynchburg, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Lynchburg

When you book your cheap flights from Lynchburg on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Lynchburg when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Lynchburg?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Lynchburg. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Lynchburg. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Lynchburg and deliver the support you deserve.

Best Anytime fares from Lynchburg

Cheap round-trip flights from Lynchburg

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Lynchburg Orlando Sat, Jul 19 - Wed, Jul 23 airline logo US Airways $263
Lynchburg Honolulu Thu, Aug 28 - Sat, Sep 6 airline logo US Airways $1,051
Lynchburg Las Vegas Wed, Aug 6 - Mon, Aug 11 airline logo US Airways $537
Lynchburg Atlanta Thu, Aug 14 - Mon, Aug 18 airline logo US Airways $231
Lynchburg Dallas Mon, Sep 8 - Wed, Sep 10 airline logo US Airways $337
Lynchburg Seoul Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 24 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Lynchburg West Palm Beach Tue, Aug 12 - Sat, Aug 16 airline logo US Airways $311
Lynchburg Tampa Fri, Aug 8 - Mon, Aug 11 airline logo US Airways $433
Lynchburg New York Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 24 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Lynchburg San Juan Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 24 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Lynchburg Fort Lauderdale Sat, Aug 30 - Sun, Sep 7 airline logo US Airways $203
Lynchburg Denver Mon, Jul 21 - Sat, Jul 26 airline logo US Airways $526
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Lynchburg

Best weekend fares to Lynchburg

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Lynchburg Orlando Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 24 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Lynchburg Honolulu Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 24 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Lynchburg Las Vegas Thu, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 10 airline logo US Airways $646
Lynchburg Atlanta Thu, Aug 14 - Mon, Aug 18 airline logo US Airways $231
Lynchburg Dallas Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 24 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Lynchburg Seoul Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 24 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Lynchburg West Palm Beach Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 24 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Lynchburg Tampa Fri, Aug 8 - Mon, Aug 11 airline logo US Airways $433
Lynchburg New York Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 24 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Lynchburg San Juan Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 24 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Lynchburg Fort Lauderdale Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 24 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Lynchburg Denver Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 24 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top