Flights from Lusaka to Calama

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Lusaka and Calama airports and terminals

Airports in Lusaka , ZM

Lusaka
  • 1

    Lusaka Airport (LUN)

    Distance from City Center: 12.7 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Calama , CL

Calama
  • 1

    El Loa (CJC)

    Distance from City Center: 1.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Lusaka to Calama Intro 44

If you are looking to find the best deals on Lusaka to Calama flights, look no further than Orbitz. Orbitz offers guaranteed low prices as well as cutting-edge mobile tools to help you book cheap flights from Lusaka to Calama.

Mobile Apps Make Life Easier

Our mobile apps for Android and iPhone phones as well as tablets and iPads let you find the cheapest flights from Lusaka to Calama—whether you are at home or running errands. Use the apps to also keep track of delays to your Lusaka to Calama flights and baggage claim information.

Get Miles for Your Flights From Lusaka to Calama

It’s easy to earn points or miles for your frequent flyer or airline loyalty program on qualifying Lusaka to Calama flights with Orbitz. You can add your frequent flyer number to your online flight booking, and even store your numbers in your Orbitz account profile so they automatically get added the next time you book a flight.

Stay Informed While You Travel

Orbitz keeps you updated on information that’s relevant to your flights from Lusaka to Calama. We can send you and six of your personal contacts free travel alerts via SMS text, voicemail, or email, so you instantly know about flight delays or changes.

Keep More Money in Your Pocket With Discount Flights

Orbitz looks for the best deals on Lusaka to Calama flights for you. Mix and match airlines for your departing and return flights to fit your travel schedule and budget.