Flights from Lucknow to Hyderabad

Selected fares from Lucknow to Hyderabad

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

LKO

Arrival:

HYD

Travel dates

Fri, Jan 29 - Tue, Feb 2

Round-trip

Departure:

LKO

Arrival:

HYD

Travel dates

Fri, Jan 29 - Tue, Feb 2

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Lucknow and Hyderabad airports and terminals

Airports in Lucknow , IN

Lucknow
  • 1

    Kanpur Airport (KNU)

    Distance from City Center: 59.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Amausi (LKO)

    Distance from City Center: 6.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Hyderabad , IN

Hyderabad
  • 1

    Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi International Airport (HYD)

    Distance from City Center: 11.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Hyderabad Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/530/326530/2631759-Courtyard-by-Marriott-Hyderabad-Lobby-1-LP.jpg
1-3-1024 Lower Tank Bund Road Map
5.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Incl bkfast for 2, 2-way airport transfers & more
  • Incl bkfast for 2, 2-way airport transfers & more
From
$76

...And our location near the airport and several local company headquarters enables you to move throughout the city with ease.... More

From
$76

November

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Lucknow to Hyderabad

Leave
Tue, Nov 10
Lucknow
(LKO)
Hyderabad
(HYD)
Air India
Air India
Return
Wed, Nov 18
Hyderabad
(HYD)
Lucknow
(LKO)
Air India
Air India
Earn $1.86

Flights to Hyderabad

Flights from Lucknow

Flights from Lucknow in India depart on a daily basis from the Chaudhary Charan Singh International Airport, located about seven miles from the center of the city. The airport also services the nearby city of Kanpur and is the second busiest airport in northern India. Airlines providing air services for Lucknow include Air India, Buddha Air, IndiGo, Jet Airways and JetLite. With Orbitz.com, you can save money when you make your flight reservations from the city by finding any available low-cost fares.

Parking at Chaudhary Charan Singh International Airport

Parking spaces are available at the Chaudhary Charan Singh International Airport for 240 cars. Parking fees are charged based on vehicle size, with the fees for cars being about $1 an hour.

Transportation to Chaudhary Charan Singh International Airport

City bus service is available from Lucknow to the airport from UPSRTC for early morning flights. Taxi and auto rickshaw service is also available throughout the day for the journey to the airport from the city.

Eating at Chaudhary Charan Singh International Airport

A restaurant is available at the Chaudhary Charan Singh International Airport to provide meals for passengers waiting for flights. The restaurant is located in the departure hall of the airport. If you're rushing to catch one of the flights from Lucknow, then you can wait until you reach the main departure gate and have tea and snacks at the refreshment shop before boarding your plane.

Flying to Hyderabad

Hyderabad, India, is the center of a large metropolitan area with a population of over 7.7 million residents. The Rajiv Gandhi International Airport, located about 14 miles from downtown, is the main airport that services the city. Airlines operating at the airport include Air Arabia, Air India, British Airways, Oman Air and Malaysia Airways. Bargain seekers can reserve airline tickets from these airlines using Orbitz.com.

Transportation From the Airport

The easiest and cheapest way to travel to the city from the airport is to take the Aero Express Airport Shuttle Service, which costs about $3.65. Metered taxi service is also available at a cost of about $0.27 per kilometer, with a minimum two kilometer charge. Alternatively, cars are available for rent from Carzonrent and Akbar Travels, with rates varying according to the vehicle model chosen. The trip by road into the city takes about 25 to 35 minutes depending on traffic conditions.

Weather in Hyderabad

The weather in Hyderabad is primarily hot, with highs averaging around 89 degrees Fahrenheit and lows around 68 degrees. The hottest months are between March and June, with average temperatures rising as high as 101 degrees in May. The coolest time of year to visit is between August and January, when the temperatures drop between the high 50s and mid- to low 80s. Light clothing is recommended year-round, with a light jacket for cooler nights.

Enjoyable Hyderabad Locations

Hyderabad is well known for its unique culture, the result of a blending of North and South Indian traditions, along with Hindu and Muslim influences. This culture is celebrated with music and dance throughout the city, creating a vibrant atmosphere that visitors delight in. The city is also home to the Hyderabad International Film Festival and International Children's Film Festival, which attract a vast number of attendees annually. Book your flights to Hyderabad from Orbitz.com to get great deals and experience the city's lively festivities firsthand.

Flight schedule for flights from Lucknow to Hyderabad on Wed, Aug 5, 2015

Carrier Flight # Departing   Arriving Flight time Aircraft
Air India/Air India
AI432/AI126

Departing

LKO 2:00 PM

Arriving

HYD 7:05 PM
Flight time 5hr 5min Aircraft 321/77W
Jet Airways/Jet Airways
9W367/9W7009

Departing

LKO 3:10 PM

Arriving

HYD 7:50 PM
Flight time 4hr 40min Aircraft 73H/73H
Jet Airways/Air India
9W360/AI619

Departing

LKO 2:10 PM

Arriving

HYD 8:10 PM
Flight time 6hr 0min Aircraft 73H/319
Air India/Air India
AI626/AI619

Departing

LKO 1:30 PM

Arriving

HYD 8:10 PM
Flight time 6hr 40min Aircraft 320/319
Jet Airways/Jet Airways
9W360/9W455

Departing

LKO 2:10 PM

Arriving

HYD 8:45 PM
Flight time 6hr 35min Aircraft 73H/738
Jet Airways
9W643

Departing

LKO 6:15 PM

Arriving

HYD 10:10 PM
Flight time 3hr 55min Aircraft 73W
Air India/Air India
AI812/AI839

Departing

LKO 6:15 PM

Arriving

HYD 10:35 PM
Flight time 4hr 20min Aircraft 321/321