Flights from Los Angeles to Walla Walla

Selected fares from Los Angeles to Walla Walla

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

ALW

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 17 - Mon, Sep 21

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

ALW

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 17 - Mon, Sep 21

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

ALW

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 17 - Mon, Sep 21

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Los Angeles and Walla Walla airports and terminals

Airports in Los Angeles CA, US

Los Angeles
  • 1

    Los Angeles International Airport (LAX)

    Distance from City Center: 11.7 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Walla Walla WA, US

Walla Walla
  • 1

    Tri-Cities (PSC)

    Distance from City Center: 39.8 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Walla Walla Airport (ALW)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Pendleton Airport (PDT)

    Distance from City Center: 35.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Walla Walla Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/340/37340/69481597-Travelodge-Walla-Walla-Other-2-LP.jpg
421 East Main Street Map
2.9 / 5 23 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$42

The Walla Walla Travelodge is in a quiet Downtown location Closest accommodation to Whitman College It is only minutes to Walla Walla College and Walla Walla Community College the Fairgrounds... More

From
$42
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/708/265708/69481597-Red-Lion-Inn-and-Suites-Walla-Walla-Other-2-LP.jpg
325 East Main St Map
2.2 / 5 54 reviews
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Breakfast
From
$66

...The Red Lion Inn & Suites Walla Walla is conveniently located in the historic downtown district near restaurants, shopping and several wine tasting rooms.... More

From
$66
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/702/6702/69481597-Marcus-Whitman-Hotel-and-Conference-Center-Other-71-LP.jpg
6 W. Rose St Map
3.8 / 5 25 reviews
From
$112

...All overnight guests enjoy a complimentary hot and healthy signature breakfast buffet, access to the business center and fitness center, complimentary high speed Internet and Wi-Fi access and... More

From
$112
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/714/265714/2241284-Americas-Best-Value-Inn-Walla-Walla-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
305 North 2nd Avenue Map
3.1 / 5 34 reviews
  • Holiday Sale - Save 20% on your stay
  • Holiday Sale - Save 20% on your stay
From
$42

Welcome to Americas Best Value Inn Walla Walla located near downtown Walla Walla - hospitals - colleges and winery*s. We invite our guests to enjoy our free coffee in our lobby.... More

From
$42
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/196/20196/2631759-BEST-WESTERN-PLUS-Walla-Walla-Suites-Inn-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
7 E Oak Street Map
3.8 / 5 11 reviews
From
$109

Close to Whitman College and walking distance to downtown, this Walla Walla, WA hotel offers superior customer service and comfortable accommodations.... More

From
$109

Los Angeles to Walla Walla Intro 25

The perfect trip begins with Orbitz. From booking your flights from Los Angeles to Walla Walla to finding the best hotels, Orbitz has got it covered.

Stress-free Searching

With an easy to use system, Orbitz takes the stress and expense out of travel. Not only does Orbitz match your Los Angeles to Walla Walla flights to your ideal hotel, the Display Matrix shows your deals and discounts, including free nights and other savings.

Be One Step Ahead

Need to know what is going on at the airport before you get there? With Orbitz’s free alerts service, you can quickly find out about any booking changes, or flight from Los Angeles to Walla Walla disruptions, saving you hours of wasted time. And if you are being picked up at the airport after your Los Angeles to Walla Walla flights, have alerts sent straight to your contact’s mobile phone or email.

Cutting-Edge Mobile Tools

Find the best price on flights from Los Angeles to Walla Walla with Orbitz’s mobile apps for iPhone and Android. Use m.orbitz.com on your mobile browser to check your gate, baggage allowance and delays, or find exclusive deals on hotels only available to mobile users.

We Work, you Rest and Play

Not only does booking with us ensure guaranteed low prices, but Orbitz does the hard work, leaving you to relax. Just tell us what you want, from Los Angeles to Walla Walla flights, to great deals on hotels and car rental, and activities and tours, and we will do all the rest.

Flight schedule for flights from Los Angeles to Walla Walla on Wed, Sep 2, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

LAX 9:00 AM

Arriving

ALW 1:42 PM
American Airlines/Alaska Airlines
AA7013/AS2096
Aircraft 737/DH4 Flight time 4hr 42min

Departing

LAX 9:00 AM

Arriving

ALW 1:42 PM
Alaska Airlines/Alaska Airlines
AS443/AS2096
Aircraft 73J/DH4 Flight time 4hr 42min

Departing

LAX 3:35 PM

Arriving

ALW 9:13 PM
American Airlines/Alaska Airlines
AA6895/AS2086
Aircraft 737/DH4 Flight time 5hr 38min

Departing

LAX 4:05 PM

Arriving

ALW 9:13 PM
American Airlines/Alaska Airlines
AA6782/AS2086
Aircraft 737/DH4 Flight time 5hr 8min

Departing

LAX 4:05 PM

Arriving

ALW 9:13 PM
Alaska Airlines/Alaska Airlines
AS479/AS2086
Aircraft 73H/DH4 Flight time 5hr 8min