Flights from Los Angeles to Rhinelander

Selected fares from Los Angeles to Rhinelander

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

RHI

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 15 - Tue, Sep 22

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Los Angeles and Rhinelander airports and terminals

Airports in Los Angeles CA, US

Los Angeles
  • 1

    Los Angeles International Airport (LAX)

    Distance from City Center: 11.7 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Rhinelander WI, US

Rhinelander
  • 1

    Oneida County Airport (RHI)

    Distance from City Center: 2.7 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Rhinelander Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/078/64078/2631759-AmericInn-Rhinelander-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
648 West Kemp Street Map
4.0 / 5 7 reviews
From
$109

You will find our Rhinelander, WI hotel conveniently located on Hwy 8, less than a mile from the Rhinelander/Oneida County Airport.... More

From
$109
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/800/288800/2631759-Quality-Inn-Rhinelander-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
668 West Kemp St. Map
3.2 / 5 10 reviews
From
$79

...Conveniently located near downtown, regional airport, as well as the area's major medical, educational, industrial, recreational and festival facilities.... More

From
$79

Flights to Rhinelander

Search for Flights from Los Angeles

You can spend several hours searching for flights from Los Angeles if you have to check each airline individually. Orbitz.com does all the hard work for you, and it will compare the rates from most airlines at one time, which allows you to find and choose the rate and option best for you and your budget.

Los Angeles Airport

The major airport serving Los Angeles and the surrounding area is the Los Angeles International Airport, better known as LAX. Located at 1 World Way, LAX is about 15 miles from downtown Los Angeles. The major domestic and international airlines providing service to the airport include Air Alaska, Southwest, Air Tran, US Airways, Sun Country, Hawaiian, Virgin Atlantic, and several more. Orbitz.com can compare the rates for most of these airlines, so you save time and money.

Airport Parking Information

LAX has many parking lots available to travelers. Long-term and short-term parking lots are available at different rates, and they range from $12 a day to $30 per day. Hourly parking is available for $2 an hour.

Transportation to the Airport

Travelers have several options to get to the airport that include LAX shuttles, buses, taxis, rental cars, and share-ride vans. Taxi fares average around $40 from LAX to downtown Los Angeles. Car rentals are available on Orbitz.com, where you will find the best rental rates available.

LAX Restaurant Information

The airport has an extensive list of snack and dining options. A short list of available restaurants includes McDonald's, Daily Grill, Starbucks, Panda Express, and Burger King. A wide variety of food choices are available for breakfast, lunch, and dinner.

Remember to use Orbitz.com when you are trying to find discounts on flights from Los Angeles. Whether travelling by air or ground, Orbitz.com will save you time and money.

Rhinelander, WI, Airport Information

The Rhinelander-Oneida County Airport is located at 3375 Airport Road and is a short drive from downtown. When you are searching for cheap flights to Rhinelander, Orbitz.com can give you the best rates available. Frontier Airlines is the only airline that provides air service to the airport.

Transportation from the Airport

Rhinelander has five taxi companies that provide transportation from the airport to your hotel or destination; their rates vary by company and destination. Car-rental companies located at the airport include Alamo, Avis, Budget and National, withrates varying by company and type of vehicle chosen, and payment for transportation can be made by cash or major credit card. Orbitz.com works with these companies to get you the best rates available.

Rhinelander Weather Information

Rhinelander's temperature during the summer average around 80°F, and winter temperatures are around 30°F. A heavy coat is recommended for travel during late fall and winter. Winter precipitation, often in the form of snow, averages between one and two inches. Rainfall amounts range from three inches to over four inches between May and October.

Rhinelander Attraction Information

Rhinelander has activities and attractions the whole family will enjoy. The Kovac Planetarium is operated by one man but leaves visitors in awe. Joe's Pasty Shop is also a local favorite. Lake Thompson is a fun recreational area where fishing and skiing is available. The Camp 10 Ski Area is a ski lodge and is located in a very scenic area of Rhinelander. Another great place to visit is the Rhinelander Logging Museum Complex, which is the country's oldest logging museum, and it also features an impressive library. Orbitz.com can provide a list of deals and attractions to enjoy while in Rhinelander. Remember to check with Orbitz.com when you are searching for cheap flights to Rhinelander.

Flight schedule for flights from Los Angeles to Rhinelander on Thu, Sep 3, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

LAX 12:45 PM

Arriving

RHI 8:58 PM
Delta Air Lines/Delta Air Lines
DL2168/DL7415
Aircraft 763/CRJ Flight time 6hr 13min