Flights from Los Angeles to Krabi

Selected fares from Los Angeles to Krabi

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

KBV

Travel dates

Wed, Oct 7 - Wed, Oct 14

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

KBV

Travel dates

Wed, Jan 20 - Wed, Feb 3

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

KBV

Travel dates

Wed, Oct 7 - Wed, Oct 14

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

KBV

Travel dates

Wed, Jan 20 - Wed, Feb 3

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

KBV

Travel dates

Wed, Oct 7 - Wed, Oct 14

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

KBV

Travel dates

Wed, Oct 7 - Wed, Oct 14

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

KBV

Travel dates

Wed, Jan 20 - Wed, Feb 3

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7

Leaving Wed, Oct 7

Returning options:

8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Los Angeles and Krabi airports and terminals

Airports in Los Angeles CA, US

Los Angeles
  • 1

    Los Angeles International Airport (LAX)

    Distance from City Center: 11.7 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Krabi , TH

Krabi
  • 1

    Krabi Airport (KBV)

    Distance from City Center: 11.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Phuket International Airport (HKT)

    Distance from City Center: 35.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

October

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Los Angeles to Krabi

Leave
Wed, Oct 7
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Krabi
(KBV)
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
Return
Wed, Oct 14
Krabi
(KBV)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
Earn $10.42

Best one-week trip in October from Los Angeles to Krabi

Leave
Wed, Oct 7
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Krabi
(KBV)
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
Return
Wed, Oct 14
Krabi
(KBV)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
Earn $10.42

Los Angeles to Krabi Intro 7

It has never been easier to find cheap Los Angeles to Krabi flights. Orbitz has some of the best deals around to save you more money on your flight, hotel, and vacation package for the trip you have been waiting for.

Plan Your Los Angeles to Krabi Flights on the Go

Orbitz offers cutting-edge mobile tools that let you search and book flights anywhere. All you need is a smartphone or mobile device to find discounts on flights from Los Angeles to Krabi. Use the app to check to make sure your flight is on time or book a last-minute cheap hotel room.

Get the Best Deals on Los Angeles to Krabi Flights

Finding great deals on flights from Los Angeles to Krabi is a snap with Orbitz. With our guaranteed low prices, you don’t have to worry if you are getting the best prices on air tickets, hotels, and cruises. And with all that money you saved, you can enjoy your Krabi vacation even more.

Pile Up Miles With Discount Air Tickets

Not only can you find great bargains on Los Angeles to Krabi flights, but you can rack up frequent flyer miles on the flights too. Enter your frequent flyer number on qualified flights when booking for Orbitz to see the miles pile up in your account.

Flight Alerts Keep You Informed

Stay on top of the latest updates for flights from Los Angeles to Krabi. We send you free email and mobile alerts to keep you informed about delays to Los Angeles to Krabi flights.

Flight schedule for flights from Los Angeles to Krabi on Fri, Sep 4, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

LAX 1:25 AM

Arriving

KBV 2:35 PM
Thai Airways/Thai Airways
TG693/TG251
Aircraft 777/320 Flight time 23hr 10min

Departing

LAX 1:25 AM

Arriving

KBV 3:40 PM
Thai Airways/Bangkok Airways
TG693/PG267
Aircraft 777/320 Flight time 24hr 15min

Departing

LAX 11:30 AM

Arriving

KBV 10:10 PM
Air China/China Eastern Airlines
CA888/MU731
Aircraft 773/333 Flight time 20hr 40min