Flights from Los Angeles to Koror

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2

Leaving Wed, Mar 2

Returning options:

3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Los Angeles to Koror

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

ROR

Travel dates

Tue, Apr 26 - Mon, May 9

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

ROR

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 2 - Mon, Mar 7

Round-trip

Los Angeles and Koror airports and terminals

Airports in Los Angeles CA, US

Los Angeles
  • 1

    Los Angeles International Airport (LAX)

    Distance from City Center: 11.7 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Koror , PW

Koror
  • 1

    Airai Airport (ROR)

    Distance from City Center: 6 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Los Angeles to Koror

Leave
Wed, Mar 2
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Koror
(ROR)
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
Return
Mon, Mar 7
Koror
(ROR)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
Earn $21.03

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Los Angeles to Koror

Leave
Mon, Apr 25
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Koror
(ROR)
China Airlines
China Airlines
Return
Wed, May 4
Koror
(ROR)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
China Airlines
China Airlines
Earn $9.68

Flights to Koror

Search for Flights from Los Angeles

You can spend several hours searching for flights from Los Angeles if you have to check each airline individually. Orbitz.com does all the hard work for you, and it will compare the rates from most airlines at one time, which allows you to find and choose the rate and option best for you and your budget.

Los Angeles Airport

The major airport serving Los Angeles and the surrounding area is the Los Angeles International Airport, better known as LAX. Located at 1 World Way, LAX is about 15 miles from downtown Los Angeles. The major domestic and international airlines providing service to the airport include Air Alaska, Southwest, Air Tran, US Airways, Sun Country, Hawaiian, Virgin Atlantic, and several more. Orbitz.com can compare the rates for most of these airlines, so you save time and money.

Airport Parking Information

LAX has many parking lots available to travelers. Long-term and short-term parking lots are available at different rates, and they range from $12 a day to $30 per day. Hourly parking is available for $2 an hour.

Transportation to the Airport

Travelers have several options to get to the airport that include LAX shuttles, buses, taxis, rental cars, and share-ride vans. Taxi fares average around $40 from LAX to downtown Los Angeles. Car rentals are available on Orbitz.com, where you will find the best rental rates available.

LAX Restaurant Information

The airport has an extensive list of snack and dining options. A short list of available restaurants includes McDonald's, Daily Grill, Starbucks, Panda Express, and Burger King. A wide variety of food choices are available for breakfast, lunch, and dinner.

Remember to use Orbitz.com when you are trying to find discounts on flights from Los Angeles. Whether travelling by air or ground, Orbitz.com will save you time and money.

Roman Tmetuchl International Airport

Koror is one of the main commercial centers in the Republic of Palau, and the majority of Koror's economy comes from tourism. Orbitz.com can help individuals locate cheap flights to Koror, which is the largest city on the island of Koror. The island is joined to two neighboring islands by a bridge. The Roman Tmetuchl International Airport is located approximately five miles northeast of downtown Koror, and eight airlines provide service to the airport, including Asiana Airlines, China Airlines, Delta and United Airlines.

Transportation from the Airport

There are several methods of transportation from the airport. Taxi services are available at metered rates from the airport to downtown and the surrounding areas. Bus and train services are available at the airport for a flat rate, and limos are available for rent by the day or by the hour. Orbitz.com can help travelers find car hire agencies in the area, which is the most common method of travel.

Weather in Koror

Koror has a very temperate climate. Temperatures year-round usually range from 77 to 88 degrees Fahrenheit, and nighttime temperatures rarely go below 75 degrees Fahrenheit.

Things to do in Koror

There is a variety of things to do and see in Koror. Jellyfish Lake is located near the downtown area, where visitors can swim with jellyfish and hike around the lake. The Elilai Spa offers Zen massage and full spa treatments, and Neco Marine offers diving and marine tours both on foot and by boat. Orbitz.com can help travelers locate cheap flights to Koror.