Flights from Los Angeles to Komatsu

Selected fares from Los Angeles to Komatsu

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

KMQ

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 11 - Wed, Sep 23

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

KMQ

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 11 - Wed, Sep 23

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

KMQ

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 11 - Wed, Sep 23

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

Leaving Sat, Oct 31

Returning options:

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Los Angeles and Komatsu airports and terminals

Airports in Los Angeles CA, US

Los Angeles
  • 1

    Los Angeles International Airport (LAX)

    Distance from City Center: 11.7 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Komatsu , JP

Komatsu
  • 1

    Komatsu Airport (KMQ)

    Distance from City Center: 13.9 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

October

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Los Angeles to Komatsu

Leave
Sat, Oct 31
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Komatsu
(KMQ)
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Return
Fri, Nov 6
Komatsu
(KMQ)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Earn $5.42

Los Angeles to Komatsu Intro 37

Find fantastic fares on domestic and international flights that suit your travel requirements and budget needs by heading to Orbitz. Orbitz has your cheap air tickets for flights from Los Angeles to Komatsu.

Flights from Los Angeles to Komatsu at bargain prices

Budgeting and hidden costs should be the least of your concerns when planning a trip. Your priority should be planning all the things you want to do during your stay. With our low fares on Los Angeles to Komatsu flights, you know you are getting the best deal for your vacation or business trip budget—and not incurring hidden costs or paying for over-priced tickets offered by some airlines. We want to help you enjoy your trip the way you deserve.

Remain up-to-date on your flights from Los Angeles to Komatsu

Orbitz ensures that you remain up-to-date with the latest flight information by sending free alerts to your mobile device or email. Additionally, our cutting-edge mobile apps let iPhone and Android users the capability to receive status reports and review baggage and gate claim details on their mobile devices. You can even book hotels or car rentals to go along with your Los Angeles to Komatsu flights or view your itinerary using these useful and easy-to-use apps.

Orbitz booking discounts for Los Angeles to Komatsu flights

Orbitz can remember your information, including numbers your frequent flyer and airline loyalty memberships, so you don’t have to re-enter information when you book your flights from Los Angeles to Komatsu or other flights. Not only does this make booking flights a breeze, you no longer have to go through the hassle of looking up your frequent flyer numbers to add them to your flight reservation.

Flight schedule for flights from Los Angeles to Komatsu on Sat, Sep 5, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

LAX 12:20 AM

Arriving

KMQ 9:45 AM
Asiana Airlines/Japan Airlines
OZ203/JL5228
Aircraft 77W/73H Flight time 17hr 25min

Departing

LAX 12:20 AM

Arriving

KMQ 9:45 AM
Asiana Airlines/Korean Air
OZ203/KE775
Aircraft 77W/73H Flight time 17hr 25min

Departing

LAX 12:20 AM

Arriving

KMQ 9:45 AM
United Airlines/Japan Airlines
UA7288/JL5228
Aircraft 77W/73H Flight time 17hr 25min

Departing

LAX 12:20 AM

Arriving

KMQ 9:45 AM
United Airlines/Korean Air
UA7288/KE775
Aircraft 77W/73H Flight time 17hr 25min

Departing

LAX 11:50 AM

Arriving

KMQ 7:55 PM
American Airlines/All Nippon Airways
AA169/NH3119
Aircraft 777/CR7 Flight time 16hr 5min

Departing

LAX 12:30 PM

Arriving

KMQ 7:55 PM
Delta Air Lines/All Nippon Airways
DL283/NH3119
Aircraft 777/CR7 Flight time 15hr 25min

Departing

LAX 11:50 AM

Arriving

KMQ 7:55 PM
Japan Airlines/All Nippon Airways
JL7015/NH3119
Aircraft 777/CR7 Flight time 16hr 5min

Departing

LAX 11:20 AM

Arriving

KMQ 7:55 PM
All Nippon Airways/All Nippon Airways
NH7019/NH3119
Aircraft 789/CR7 Flight time 16hr 35min

Departing

LAX 12:55 PM

Arriving

KMQ 7:55 PM
All Nippon Airways/All Nippon Airways
NH5/NH3119
Aircraft 77W/CR7 Flight time 15hr 0min

Departing

LAX 11:20 AM

Arriving

KMQ 7:55 PM
United Airlines/All Nippon Airways
UA32/NH3119
Aircraft 789/CR7 Flight time 16hr 35min

Departing

LAX 11:20 AM

Arriving

KMQ 7:55 PM
United Airlines/United Airlines
UA32/UA7963
Aircraft 789/CR7 Flight time 16hr 35min

Departing

LAX 12:55 PM

Arriving

KMQ 7:55 PM
United Airlines/All Nippon Airways
UA7945/NH3119
Aircraft 77W/CR7 Flight time 15hr 0min

Departing

LAX 12:55 PM

Arriving

KMQ 7:55 PM
United Airlines/United Airlines
UA7945/UA7963
Aircraft 77W/CR7 Flight time 15hr 0min