Flights from Los Angeles to Detroit

Selected fares from Los Angeles to Detroit

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

DTT

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 12 - Sat, Sep 19

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

DTT

Travel dates

Wed, Oct 7 - Thu, Oct 22

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

DTT

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 29 - Mon, Oct 5

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

DTT

Travel dates

Wed, Oct 21 - Sat, Oct 24

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

DTT

Travel dates

Sat, Oct 24 - Mon, Oct 26

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

DTT

Travel dates

Sat, Oct 17 - Mon, Oct 19

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

DTT

Travel dates

Fri, Nov 13 - Tue, Nov 17

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

DTT

Travel dates

Sat, Oct 24 - Mon, Oct 26

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
11
Fri, Sep 11
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

Leaving Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with Detroit Flight + Hotel packages

Los Angeles and Detroit airports and terminals

Airports in Los Angeles CA, US

Los Angeles

Airports in Detroit MI, US

Detroit
  • 1

    Detroit Wayne County Airport (DTW)

    Distance from City Center: 17.5 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from LAX to DTW

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal EM
    Delta Air Lines
    Terminal N
    Spirit Airlines
  • 2

    Willow Run (YIP)

    Distance from City Center: 26 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Detroit Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/487/31487/69481597-The-Westin-Detroit-Metropolitan-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2501 Worldgateway Place Map
4.2 / 5 74 reviews
  • Save 15% on your stay, Breakfast Included
  • Save 15% on your stay, Breakfast Included
From
$123

Topflight hotel right at Detroit Metropolitan Airport Who knew an airport hotel could be so uplifting?... More

From
$123
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/436/37436/2631759-Comfort-Inn-Metro-Airport-Lobby-1-LP.jpg
31800 Wick Rd. Map
3.8 / 5 10 reviews
From
$71

Hotel is located at Detroit Airport.... More

From
$71
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/129/40129/69481597-Wyndham-Garden-Romulus-Detroit-Metro-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
9191 Wickham Road Map
3.4 / 5 84 reviews
From
$72

Thank you for choosing our Wyndham Garden Romulus Detroit Metro Airport hotel.... More

From
$72
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/844/186844/2631759-Red-Lion-Inn-amp-Suites-Detroit-Metro-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
9095 Wickham Rd Map
2.8 / 5 37 reviews
  • Capture Your Summer Moment - 20% Off
  • Capture Your Summer Moment - 20% Off
From
$36

Red Roof Romulus is a 75 all interior unit property that is located close to many great parks and major state parks where you can enjoy beaches, boating, fishing and swimming. The hotel is home to... More

From
$36
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/741/207741/69481597-Baymont-Inn-Suites-Detroit-AirportRomulus-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
9000 Wickham Road Map
3.5 / 5 111 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$55

Convenience and affordability near the Detroit Metropolitan Airport The Baymont Inn and Suites Airport/Romulus, located just two miles from Detroit Metropolitan Airport, epitomizes convenient,... More

From
$55

September

Cheapest weekend flights in September from Los Angeles to Detroit

Leave
Thu, Sep 17
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Detroit
(DTW)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Sat, Sep 19
Detroit
(DTW)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $2.82

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Los Angeles to Detroit

Leave
Wed, Sep 30
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Detroit
(DTW)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Sat, Oct 31
Detroit
(DTW)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $2.77

Best one-week trip in September from Los Angeles to Detroit

Leave
Sat, Sep 12
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Detroit
(DTW)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Sat, Sep 19
Detroit
(DTW)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $2.77

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Los Angeles to Detroit

Leave
Fri, Oct 9
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Detroit
(DTW)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Sat, Oct 10
Detroit
(DTW)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines