Flights from Los Angeles to Boston

Selected fares from Los Angeles to Boston

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

BOS

Travel dates

Sat, Oct 3 - Sun, Oct 4

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

BOS

Travel dates

Sat, Oct 24 - Sun, Oct 25

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

BOS

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 15 - Sun, Sep 27

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

BOS

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 6 - Wed, Oct 14

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

BOS

Travel dates

Thu, Nov 5 - Tue, Nov 10

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

BOS

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 1 - Fri, Oct 9

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

BOS

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 20 - Fri, Oct 23

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

BOS

Travel dates

Sat, Oct 24 - Sun, Oct 25

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

BOS

Travel dates

Tue, Nov 17 - Tue, Dec 1

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with Boston Flight + Hotel packages