Flights from Los Angeles to Austin

Selected fares from Los Angeles to Austin

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

AUS

Travel dates

Fri, Oct 30 - Tue, Nov 3

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

AUS

Travel dates

Fri, Nov 27 - Mon, Dec 7

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

AUS

Travel dates

Wed, Oct 21 - Fri, Oct 30

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

AUS

Travel dates

Fri, Nov 13 - Sun, Nov 15

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

AUS

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 24 - Mon, Sep 28

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

AUS

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 13 - Wed, Oct 28

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

AUS

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 23 - Tue, Sep 29

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

AUS

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 25 - Tue, Sep 29

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28

Leaving Mon, Sep 28

Returning options:

29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with Austin Flight + Hotel packages

Los Angeles and Austin airports and terminals

Airports in Los Angeles CA, US

Los Angeles
  • 1

    Los Angeles International Airport (LAX)

    Distance from City Center: 11.7 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from LAX to AUS

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal 4
    Alaska Airlines, American Airlines, Malaysia Airlines, US Airways
    Terminal 5
    China Airlines, Delta Air Lines, Virgin Atlantic
    Terminal 7
    United Airlines
    Terminal 8
    United Airlines

Airports in Austin TX, US

Austin
  • 1

    Austin-Bergstrom Airport (AUS)

    Distance from City Center: 6.3 miles

    Carriers for flights from LAX to AUS

    Carriers

    Alaska Airlines, American Airlines, China Airlines, Delta Air Lines, Malaysia Airlines, US Airways, United Airlines, Virgin Atlantic

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Austin Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/317/22317/2631759-Hilton-Austin-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
9515 Hotel Drive Map
4.1 / 5 35 reviews
  • Complimentary Parking for 5 days
  • Complimentary Parking for 5 days
From
$119

Enjoy the convenient location two minutes from the terminal at the Hilton Austin Airport hotel, the only hotel on Austin Bergstrom International Airport grounds.... More

From
$119
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/790/268790/2631759-Quality-Inn-Suites-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2751 TX Hwy 71 East Map
3.3 / 5 35 reviews
From
$76

The Quality Inn and Suites is located one-half mile from the Austin Bergstrom International Airport.... More

From
$76
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/845/348845/69481597-Microtel-Inn-and-Suites-by-Wyndham-Austin-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
7705 Metro Center Drive Map
3.8 / 5 48 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$79

Relax at the consistently enjoyable Microtel Inn and Suites by Wyndham Austin Airport located off Highway 71 near Austin-Bergstrom International Airport, Circuit of The Americas, Austin Convention... More

From
$79
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/838/31838/2631759-Hampton-Inn-Suites-Austin-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
7712 E. Riverside Drive Map
4.4 / 5 16 reviews
  • Free On The House hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The House hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$122

...a world of culture, contrasts and comfort...welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites Austin-Airport.... The Hampton Inn & Suites® hotel in Austin-Airport is located only one mile from Austin... More

From
$122
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/290/205290/2631759-Courtyard-by-Marriott-Austin-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
7809 E. Ben White Blvd Map
4.0 / 5 41 reviews
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
From
$110

...Experience true Texan hospitality and hassle-free travel at the newly-renovated Courtyard Austin Airport hotel located just 2 miles from Austin Bergstrom Airport and 5 miles from downtown.... More

From
$110

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Los Angeles to Austin

Leave
Thu, Oct 29
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Austin
(AUS)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Return
Sun, Nov 1
Austin
(AUS)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Earn $2.17

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Los Angeles to Austin

Leave
Fri, Oct 30
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Austin
(AUS)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Tue, Nov 3
Austin
(AUS)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $2.10

Best one-week trip in October from Los Angeles to Austin

Leave
Wed, Oct 14
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Austin
(AUS)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Wed, Oct 21
Austin
(AUS)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $2.25

November

Cheapest weekend flights in November from Los Angeles to Austin

Leave
Fri, Nov 13
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Austin
(AUS)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Return
Sun, Nov 15
Austin
(AUS)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Earn $2.17

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Los Angeles to Austin

Leave
Fri, Nov 27
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Austin
(AUS)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Return
Mon, Dec 7
Austin
(AUS)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Earn $2.10

Best one-week trip in November from Los Angeles to Austin

Leave
Sun, Nov 1
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Austin
(AUS)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Return
Sun, Nov 8
Austin
(AUS)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines