Flights from Los Angeles to Alghero

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Los Angeles and Alghero airports and terminals

Airports in Los Angeles CA, US

Los Angeles
  • 1

    Los Angeles International Airport (LAX)

    Distance from City Center: 11.7 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Alghero , IT

Alghero
  • 1

    Fertilia airport (AHO)

    Distance from City Center: 5.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Alghero Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/472/310472/2631759-Hotel-dei-Pini-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Localita Le Bombarde Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews

...to the Parco Naturale di Porto Conte e Capo Caccia (Porto Conte Natural Park and the Cliffs of Capo Caccia), in the north west of Sardinia in what has become known as the Riviera del Corallo... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/828/233828/2631759-Catalunya-Hotel-Alghero-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Via Catalunya 24 Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Stay and Save Non refundable
  • Stay and Save Non refundable

...You will also be within easy reach of the Alghero Fertilia Airport. More

Los Angeles to Alghero Intro 48

Searching for deals for cheap flights from Los Angeles to Alghero? Orbitz has your guaranteed low prices and offers cutting-edge mobile tools to make it easy to find bargain air tickets.

Use Orbitz Apps to Find Los Angeles to Alghero Flights

Smartphone users can download the Orbitz app for Android and iPhone devices to get information on low fare deals for flights from Los Angeles to Alghero anytime. These apps allow users to not only book tickets but check on their flight status and get the details they need to find the right departure gate—right on their mobile device.

Earn Miles on Your Cheap Flight

Orbitz makes it simple to earn points for your frequent flyer program when you book certain flights from Los Angeles to Alghero. Just enter the account number associated with your frequent flyer program during the booking process, and your points or miles will be added after you complete your flight.

Orbitz Flight Alerts Keep You Updated

Along with offering bargain prices for Los Angeles to Alghero flights, Orbitz also features free flight alerts that inform you of any abrupt changes to your travel itinerary. You can opt to have your alerts sent by email, voice, or text message. Orbitz will even forward the alerts to your contacts, who may need to adjust their plans for picking you up at the terminal.

Get Bargain Fares for Los Angeles to Alghero Flights

Orbitz makes it quick and easy to find airfare sales and low fare tickets. Decide which airline and flight times you want or, if your schedule is flexible, choose a range of dates to see the best prices.

Flight schedule for flights from Los Angeles to Alghero on Sun, Aug 30, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

LAX 4:15 PM

Arriving

AHO 3:30 PM
Alitalia/Alitalia
AZ621/AZ1575
Aircraft 772/32S Flight time 14hr 15min

Departing

LAX 4:15 PM

Arriving

AHO 3:30 PM
Delta Air Lines/Alitalia
DL6659/AZ1575
Aircraft 772/32S Flight time 14hr 15min