Flights from Los Angeles to Adelaide

Selected fares from Los Angeles to Adelaide

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

ADL

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 16 - Wed, Apr 13

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

ADL

Travel dates

Tue, Apr 5 - Sun, Apr 24

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

ADL

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 16 - Wed, Apr 13

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

ADL

Travel dates

Sun, Oct 18 - Sun, Nov 1

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

ADL

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 9 - Sun, Mar 20

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

ADL

Travel dates

Fri, Apr 8 - Sun, Apr 24

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

ADL

Travel dates

Fri, Apr 8 - Sun, Apr 24

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

ADL

Travel dates

Wed, Jan 13 - Sun, Jan 31

Round-trip

Departure:

LAX

Arrival:

ADL

Travel dates

Fri, Apr 8 - Sun, Apr 24

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18

Leaving Sun, Oct 18

Returning options:

19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27

Leaving Tue, Oct 27

Returning options:

28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Los Angeles and Adelaide airports and terminals

Airports in Los Angeles CA, US

Los Angeles
  • 1

    Los Angeles International Airport (LAX)

    Distance from City Center: 11.7 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Adelaide SA, AU

Adelaide
  • 1

    Adelaide Airport (ADL)

    Distance from City Center: 4.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

October

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Los Angeles to Adelaide

Leave
Tue, Oct 27
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Adelaide
(ADL)
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Return
Sat, Nov 7
Adelaide
(ADL)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Earn $17.35

November

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Los Angeles to Adelaide

Leave
Tue, Nov 3
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Adelaide
(ADL)
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
Return
Sat, Nov 21
Adelaide
(ADL)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
Earn $16.82

December

Lowest roundtrip airfare in December from Los Angeles to Adelaide

Leave
Wed, Dec 2
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Adelaide
(ADL)
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
Return
Tue, Dec 8
Adelaide
(ADL)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
Earn $18.92

Los Angeles to Adelaide Intro 50

Orbitz gives you great deals on your flights from Los Angeles to Adelaide. If you also need a discount car rental or a cheap hotel room after you arrived at your destination, Orbitz has you covered.

We Offer Great Travel Deals and Discounts

When you book flights from Los Angeles to Adelaide with Orbitz for, you can be assured that you are getting the lowest price possible. Orbitz works constantly with our airline partners to ensure guaranteed low prices on Los Angeles to Adelaide flights for your trip—whether you are traveling for business or for fun with your family.

Enjoy Savings on Last-Minute Flights

If you are looking for a discount price on last-minute flights from Los Angeles to Adelaide, chances are that Orbitz can offer you a deal that will save you lots of money. Whether you just want to get away for the weekend or go on a vacation lasting weeks, Orbitz can help you find the best deals on Los Angeles to Adelaide flights that fit your budget and your itinerary for the perfect trip.

Full-Service Mobile Apps

Need more mobility when it comes to travel planning? Orbitz has easy-to-use mobile apps for iPhone, iPad, and Android, to help the traveler on the go. Not only can use the apps to find huge savings on Los Angeles to Adelaide flights wherever you are, but you can also check out and book discount hotel rooms too. The apps will also keep you up-to-date when it’s time to fly. Get easy access to your itinerary for flights from Los Angeles to Adelaide and review gate and baggage claim details too.

Flight schedule for flights from Los Angeles to Adelaide on Fri, Sep 4, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

LAX 8:35 PM

Arriving

ADL 9:10 AM
American Airlines/American Airlines
AA7416/AA7419
Aircraft 744/737 Flight time 20hr 5min

Departing

LAX 8:35 PM

Arriving

ADL 9:10 AM
American Airlines/Qantas
AA7416/QF675
Aircraft 744/73H Flight time 20hr 5min

Departing

LAX 8:35 PM

Arriving

ADL 9:10 AM
Qantas/Qantas
QF96/QF675
Aircraft 744/73H Flight time 20hr 5min

Departing

LAX 10:50 PM

Arriving

ADL 10:00 AM
American Airlines/American Airlines
AA7356/AA7333
Aircraft 380/737 Flight time 18hr 40min

Departing

LAX 10:50 PM

Arriving

ADL 10:00 AM
American Airlines/Qantas
AA7356/QF677
Aircraft 380/73H Flight time 18hr 40min

Departing

LAX 10:50 PM

Arriving

ADL 10:00 AM
Qantas/Qantas
QF94/QF677
Aircraft 388/73H Flight time 18hr 40min

Departing

LAX 10:35 PM

Arriving

ADL 10:00 AM
United Airlines/Qantas
UA98/QF677
Aircraft 789/73H Flight time 18hr 55min

Departing

LAX 10:20 PM

Arriving

ADL 10:20 AM
Delta Air Lines/Delta Air Lines
DL6798/DL7251
Aircraft 77W/73H Flight time 19hr 30min

Departing

LAX 10:20 PM

Arriving

ADL 10:20 AM
Delta Air Lines/Singapore Airlines
DL6798/SQ6872
Aircraft 77W/73H Flight time 19hr 30min

Departing

LAX 10:20 PM

Arriving

ADL 10:20 AM
Delta Air Lines/Virgin Australia
DL6798/VA412
Aircraft 77W/73H Flight time 19hr 30min

Departing

LAX 10:21 PM

Arriving

ADL 10:20 AM
Delta Air Lines/Delta Air Lines
DL17/DL7251
Aircraft 77L/73H Flight time 19hr 29min

Departing

LAX 10:21 PM

Arriving

ADL 10:20 AM
Delta Air Lines/Singapore Airlines
DL17/SQ6872
Aircraft 77L/73H Flight time 19hr 29min

Departing

LAX 10:45 PM

Arriving

ADL 10:20 AM
Air New Zealand/Air New Zealand
NZ9839/NZ7796
Aircraft 777/73H Flight time 19hr 5min