Flights from London to Punta Cana

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9

Leaving Wed, Mar 9

Returning options:

10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from London to Punta Cana

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

YXU

Arrival:

PUJ

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 9 - Wed, Mar 16

Round-trip

Departure:

YXU

Arrival:

PUJ

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 9 - Wed, Mar 16

Round-trip

Departure:

YXU

Arrival:

PUJ

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 9 - Wed, Mar 16

Round-trip

London and Punta Cana airports and terminals

Airports in London ON, CA

London
  • 1

    London International Airport (YXU)

    Distance from City Center: 6.2 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Kitchener-Waterloo Reg Airport (YKF)

    Distance from City Center: 55.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Punta Cana , DO

Punta Cana
  • 1

    Punta Cana Airport (PUJ)

    Distance from City Center: 2.3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Punta Cana Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/541/979541/69481597-Four-Points-by-Sheraton-Punta-Cana-Village-Other-2-LP.jpg
Boulevard 1ero de Noviembre. PUNTACANA Village Map
4.5 / 5 8 reviews
  • Save 15% on your stay, Breakfast Included
  • Save 15% on your stay, Breakfast Included
From
$96

...The Four Points by Sheraton Puntacana Village is conveniently located in front of Punta Cana International Airport (PUJ).... More

From
$96
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/406/187406/2631759-Tortuga-Bay-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
Punta Cana Map
2.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$750

...Punta Cana hotel embraces intimacy and luxury with 30 beachfront suites Tortuga Bay Hotel, an exclusive beachfront property with access to a 1,500-acre ecological reserve, shines with 30 suites... More

From
$750
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/151/473151/2241284-Luxury-Bahia-Principe-Esmeralda-Don-Pablo-Collection-All-Inclusive-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Arena Gorda, Macao, section Baigua. Higuey Map
4.2 / 5 82 reviews
  • 51% OFF
  • 51% OFF
From
$226

...Guests have access to and use of the facilities and services of the Gran Bahia Principe Punta Cana, Gran Bahia Principe Bavaro and Gran Bahia Principe Premier hotels.... More

From
$226
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/861/1123861/2241284-The-Westin-Puntacana-Resort-Club-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Playa Blanca at Puntacana Resort & Club Map
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$164

The Westin Puntacana Resort & Club is part of the 15,000-acre Puntacana Resort & Club, which boasts 3 miles of white-sand beaches. Nearby are two championship golf courses, a range of water... More

From
$164
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/974/293974/2241284-The-Royal-Suites-Turquesa-by-Palladium-Adults-Only-All-Inclusive-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
C/ El Cortecito Map
4.0 / 5 34 reviews
  • FALL SALE
  • FALL SALE
From
$301

...Transportation Punta Cana Airport (14.2 mi/22.8 km).... Free airport shuttle Free golf cart resort transportation Resort-wide trolley Attractions Bavaro Beach (Adjacent).... More

From
$301

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from London to Punta Cana

Leave
Wed, Mar 9
London
(YXU)
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
Air Transat
Air Transat
Return
Wed, Mar 16
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
London
(YXU)
Air Transat
Air Transat
Earn $3.56

Best one-week trip in March from London to Punta Cana

Leave
Wed, Mar 9
London
(YXU)
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
Air Transat
Air Transat
Return
Wed, Mar 16
Punta Cana
(PUJ)
London
(YXU)
Air Transat
Air Transat
Earn $3.56

London to Punta Cana Intro 16

Orbitz can provide you with the greatest deals on a wide range of London to Punta Cana flights. Orbitz offers guaranteed low prices and offers you the convenience of cutting-edge mobile tools thus providing you with your best travel experience ever.

Mobile Apps for London to Punta Cana Flights

You can use our mobile app to find the cheapest prices for flights from London to Punta Cana. With this cutting-edge technology, you can check up on your flight’s status, gate number and luggage claim handling, and reserve exclusive deals on top hotels at short notice.

Loyalty Rewarded

For travelers who regularly book London to Punta Cana flights, our frequent flyer program offers even more low-cost air tickets. You will be able to store your miles in your personal Orbitz account and add them with ease to your future reservations.

Trouble-Free Traveling With Flight Alerts

Orbitz will not only provide you with the assistance that you require when purchasing flights from London to Punta Cana but will ensure that you remain fully updated on any flight delays, changes or disruptions by providing free alerts. Your London to Punta Cana flights alerts can be sent directly to your phone or email. You can also opt for these alerts to be sent to your family and friends so that everyone is kept informed of your travel plans.

 Budget Flying Made Simple

Finding cheap flights from London to Punta Cana is easy with Orbitz. You can pick and choose airlines for your international flights to create inexpensive yet convenient travel arrangements.