Flights from London to Montego Bay

Selected fares from London to Montego Bay

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

MBJ

Travel dates

Sun, Sep 6 - Sun, Sep 20

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

MBJ

Travel dates

Wed, Oct 21 - Sun, Nov 1

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

MBJ

Travel dates

Wed, Dec 9 - Wed, Dec 16

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

MBJ

Travel dates

Wed, Oct 21 - Sun, Nov 1

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

MBJ

Travel dates

Thu, Dec 17 - Sun, Jan 3

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

MBJ

Travel dates

Thu, Aug 13 - Tue, Sep 1

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

MBJ

Travel dates

Sat, Dec 19 - Sat, Jan 9

Round-trip

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
2
Sun, Aug 2
3
Mon, Aug 3
4
Tue, Aug 4
5
Wed, Aug 5
6
Thu, Aug 6
7
Fri, Aug 7
8
Sat, Aug 8
9
Sun, Aug 9
10
Mon, Aug 10
11
Tue, Aug 11
12
Wed, Aug 12
13
Thu, Aug 13
14
Fri, Aug 14
15
Sat, Aug 15
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
18
Tue, Aug 18
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22
23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25
26
Wed, Aug 26
27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28

Leaving Fri, Aug 28

Returning options:

29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

London and Montego Bay airports and terminals

Airports in London , GB

London
  • 1

    London Heathrow Airport (LHR)

    Distance from City Center: 14 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Gatwick Airport (LGW)

    Distance from City Center: 25 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from LGW to MBJ

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal S
    Virgin Atlantic
  • 3

    Stansted Airport (STN)

    Distance from City Center: 30.2 miles

    Carriers

  • 4

    Luton Airport (LTN)

    Distance from City Center: 27.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 5

    London City Airport (LCY)

    Distance from City Center: 7.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 6

    Southend Airport (SEN)

    Distance from City Center: 35.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Montego Bay , JM

Montego Bay

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Montego Bay Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/426/79426/2241284-Sandals-Carlyle-Luxury-All-Inclusive-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Kent Ave Map
4.1 / 5 19 reviews
  • SAVE UP TO 65%
  • SAVE UP TO 65%

...The hotel is 10 minutes from Sangster International Airport 3 Reasons To Stay:Complimentary airport transfers to and from the  hotel are included in room rate.Access Sandals Royal Caribbean... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelimages/811/12154811/1234997921/TBNL0-20130905-113553-020.jpg
2 Gloucester Avenue Map
3.6 / 5 121 reviews
From
$165

...Montego Bay Airport (1.5 mi/2.4 km) Attractions.... More

From
$165
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/088/20088/69481597-Doctors-Cave-Beach-Hotel-Guest-Room-1-LP.jpg
Gloucester Avenue Map
2.9 / 5 43 reviews
  • 35% Off
  • 35% Off
From
$80

...Transportation Montego Bay Airport (1.4 mi/2.3 km) Attractions.... More

From
$80
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/340/331340/2241284-Relax-Resort-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
26 Hobbs Ave Map
2.8 / 5 4 reviews
From
$88

On a slope overlooking the Caribbean Sea, Relax Resort is a beautifully maintained Botanical Garden just minutes from the airport, Doctors Cave Beach and shopping on Gloucester Avenue.... More

From
$88
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/066/268066/2631759-El-Greco-Resort-Guest-Room-1-LP.jpg
11 Queen's Drive, P.O. Box 1624 Map
3.5 / 5 51 reviews
  • FREE INTERNET, BEACH PASS, FULL BREAKFAST INCLUDED
  • FREE INTERNET, BEACH PASS, FULL BREAKFAST INCLUDED
From
$100

...Transportation Montego Bay Airport (1.6 mi/2.6 km) Attractions.... More

From
$100

August

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from London to Montego Bay

Leave
Fri, Aug 28
London
(LGW)
Montego Bay
(MBJ)
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
Return
Sun, Oct 4
Montego Bay
(MBJ)
London
(LGW)
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
Earn $9.19

Best one-week trip in August from London to Montego Bay

Leave
Mon, Aug 3
London
(LHR)
Montego Bay
(MBJ)
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
Return
Mon, Aug 10
Montego Bay
(MBJ)
London
(LHR)
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
Earn $21.39

September

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from London to Montego Bay

Leave
Sun, Sep 6
London
(LGW)
Montego Bay
(MBJ)
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
Return
Sun, Sep 20
Montego Bay
(MBJ)
London
(LGW)
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
Earn $9.21

October

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from London to Montego Bay

Leave
Wed, Oct 21
London
(LHR)
Montego Bay
(MBJ)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Sun, Nov 1
Montego Bay
(MBJ)
London
(LHR)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $10.43

Best one-week trip in October from London to Montego Bay

Leave
Mon, Oct 26
London
(LHR)
Montego Bay
(MBJ)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Mon, Nov 2
Montego Bay
(MBJ)
London
(LHR)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $13.04

Flights to Montego Bay

London Heathrow Airport

London Heathrow Airport is the main airport that serves those traveling in and out of the city. You can book low-cost flights from London to any city in the world through Orbitz.com. London Heathrow Airport is the busiest airport in the United Kingdom. It is located west of central London and offers direct and connecting flights to locations throughout the world. The major airlines that service Heathrow Airport include Air Canada, Air France, Air China, American Airlines, Australian Airlines and British Airways. You can book flights on these, and many other airlines that fly out of this airport, on Orbitz.com.

Parking at Heathrow Airport

London Heathrow Airport has long-term and short-term parking lots. Long-term parking is available at Terminal 1, Terminal 3 and Terminal 4 and costs £17.90 per day. Short-term parking is available at every terminal and is free for the first 15 minutes. You are then charged £2.80 per hour. Each parking lot has shuttle services that travelers can use to get to the airport's main entrance.

London Ground Transportation

London has public busses, trams, a light rail service and a heavy rail service. London's transport system serves every area of the city and provides services directly to London Heathrow Airport. There are complimentary shuttle services available that take travelers from bus and rail stops close to the airport right to the ticket gates. There are also taxi services available to travelers as well. If you are flying into London and need transportation, book a rental car in advance on Orbitz.com.

Airport Dining Facilities

There are many places to dine in London Heathrow Airport, including Coffee Republic, The Bridge Bar, The Skylark and Bagel Street. Krispy Kreme, TGI Friday's and Starbucks are also located in the dining area. Always use Orbitz.com to find great sales on flights from London, and arrive to the airport early enough to grab a snack and relax before your trip.

Flying to Montego Bay

Many travelers visit this Jamaican tropical paradise each year to enjoy a well-deserved vacation, so it may require effort to find cheap flights to Montego Bay. Orbitz.com can help you find great deals for airfares, hotels, and rentals.

Airports in Montego Bay

Sangster International Airport will serve as your gateway to Montego Bay. The airport is only three miles east of the city and is served by major airlines like American, US Airways, Delta, United, and Spirit. Orbitz.com will help you find cheap flights to Montego Bay on these and other traditional and low-cost airlines.

Ground Transportation From the Airport

A taxi to Montego Bay will cost about $10. Rental cars represent a good option for travelers who plan to visit other areas of Jamaica. Orbitz.com can help you identify hotels offering shuttle services should you wish to stay at a property that offers airport pickups.

Weather in Montego Bay

Temperatures in Montego Bay are warm throughout the year, with highs in the mid-80s to around 90 and lows mainly in the lower 70s. Rain can fall throughout the year but is most common from April through November. Prepare for your trip by packing comfortable resort and beachwear, and don't forget an umbrella.

Activities in Montego Bay

There is no bad time of the year to visit Montego Bay, as there is always something to do. Spending time at your resort or the beach is always a great option. Golfers may enjoy a game at Cinnamon Hill Golf Course, while history buffs may enjoy the Croydon Plantation. After searching Orbitz.com for cheap flights to Montego Bay, stay on the site and study some possible activities for your trip.

Flight schedule for flights from London to Montego Bay on Sat, Aug 1, 2015

Carrier Flight # Departing   Arriving Flight time Aircraft
Virgin Atlantic
VS65

Departing

LGW 12:40 PM

Arriving

MBJ 4:15 PM
Flight time 9hr 35min Aircraft 744