Flights from London to Lisbon

Selected fares from London to Lisbon

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

LIS

Travel dates

Tue, Mar 1 - Fri, Mar 11

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

LIS

Travel dates

Sun, Feb 7 - Sat, Feb 20

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

LIS

Travel dates

Sun, Jan 24 - Tue, Feb 2

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

LIS

Travel dates

Tue, Mar 1 - Fri, Mar 11

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

LIS

Travel dates

Wed, Jan 6 - Wed, Jan 13

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

LIS

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 22 - Thu, Oct 29

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

LIS

Travel dates

Thu, Nov 19 - Tue, Nov 24

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

LIS

Travel dates

Sun, Nov 22 - Thu, Nov 26

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

LIS

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 27 - Tue, Nov 3

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

LIS

Travel dates

Wed, Oct 21 - Wed, Nov 4

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

LIS

Travel dates

Sun, Nov 22 - Thu, Nov 26

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

LIS

Travel dates

Sun, Nov 22 - Thu, Nov 26

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

LIS

Travel dates

Sun, Jan 24 - Tue, Feb 2

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

LIS

Travel dates

Tue, Mar 1 - Fri, Mar 11

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

LIS

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 26 - Tue, Sep 29

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

LIS

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 30 - Mon, Oct 12

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

LIS

Travel dates

Sun, Sep 27 - Thu, Oct 15

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

LIS

Travel dates

Wed, Oct 7 - Sun, Oct 11

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

LIS

Travel dates

Fri, Apr 29 - Mon, May 2

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

LIS

Travel dates

Thu, Nov 19 - Tue, Nov 24

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

LIS

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 29 - Sun, Oct 4

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7

Leaving Wed, Oct 7

Returning options:

8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13

Leaving Tue, Oct 13

Returning options:

14
Wed, Oct 14

Leaving Wed, Oct 14

Returning options:

15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19

Leaving Mon, Oct 19

Returning options:

20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21

Leaving Wed, Oct 21

Returning options:

22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with Lisbon Flight + Hotel packages

London and Lisbon airports and terminals

Airports in London , GB

London
  • 1

    London Heathrow Airport (LHR)

    Distance from City Center: 14 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from LHR to LIS

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal 2
    TAP Portugal
    Terminal 3
    British Airways, Finnair
  • 2

    Gatwick Airport (LGW)

    Distance from City Center: 25 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from LGW to LIS

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal S
    TAP Portugal
  • 3

    Stansted Airport (STN)

    Distance from City Center: 30.2 miles

  • 4

    Luton Airport (LTN)

    Distance from City Center: 27.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 5

    London City Airport (LCY)

    Distance from City Center: 7.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 6

    Southend Airport (SEN)

    Distance from City Center: 35.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Lisbon , PT

Lisbon

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Lisbon Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/972/317972/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-LISBON-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Rua da Guine Nr. 18-18B,Prior Velho Map
3.7 / 5 19 reviews
From
$68

Only 5 minutes away from Lisbon Airport , our convenient shuttle bus makes getting to and from the airport relaxing.... More

From
$68
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/949/42949/2631759-Radisson-Blu-Hotel-Lisbon-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Av Marechal Craveiro Lopes 390 Map
4.1 / 5 34 reviews
  • Save 10% on your stay
  • Save 10% on your stay
From
$70

Conveniently located 5 minutest from international airport by taxi, with Campo Grande subway station opposite the hotel, just 15 minutes from city center by underground.... More

From
$70

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from London to Lisbon

Leave
Thu, Oct 1
London
(LHR)
Lisbon
(LIS)
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
Return
Mon, Oct 5
Lisbon
(LIS)
London
(LHR)
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
Earn $2.30

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from London to Lisbon

Leave
Mon, Oct 19
London
(LGW)
Lisbon
(LIS)
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
Return
Thu, Oct 22
Lisbon
(LIS)
London
(LGW)
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
Earn $1.86

November

Cheapest weekend flights in November from London to Lisbon

Leave
Fri, Nov 13
London
(LGW)
Lisbon
(LIS)
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
Return
Sun, Nov 15
Lisbon
(LIS)
London
(LGW)
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal