Flights from London to Frankfurt

Selected fares from London to Frankfurt

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Sat, Oct 17 - Sun, Oct 25

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Thu, Feb 4 - Tue, Mar 1

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Thu, Feb 4 - Tue, Mar 1

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 22 - Tue, Oct 27

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Thu, Feb 4 - Tue, Mar 1

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Thu, Feb 4 - Tue, Mar 1

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 15 - Tue, Sep 22

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Thu, Feb 4 - Tue, Mar 1

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Sat, Oct 17 - Sun, Oct 25

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 23 - Sun, Apr 3

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 30 - Tue, Oct 6

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Thu, Mar 24 - Mon, Apr 4

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 1 - Tue, Oct 6

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Sun, Sep 27 - Mon, Oct 5

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Sat, Oct 17 - Sun, Oct 25

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 23 - Sun, Apr 3

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Sat, Oct 3 - Wed, Oct 7

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 11 - Wed, Sep 30

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 3 - Fri, Sep 4

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Sun, Oct 4 - Sat, Oct 31

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Fri, Oct 30 - Sun, Nov 1

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 22 - Tue, Oct 27

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 19 - Sat, Sep 26

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 1 - Tue, Oct 6

Round-trip

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 1 - Tue, Oct 6

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16

Leaving Fri, Oct 16

Returning options:

17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with Frankfurt Flight + Hotel packages

London and Frankfurt airports and terminals

Airports in London , GB

London
  • 1

    London Heathrow Airport (LHR)

    Distance from City Center: 14 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from LHR to FRA

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal 2
    Lufthansa
    Terminal 5
    British Airways, airberlin
  • 2

    Gatwick Airport (LGW)

    Distance from City Center: 25 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Stansted Airport (STN)

    Distance from City Center: 30.2 miles

  • 4

    Luton Airport (LTN)

    Distance from City Center: 27.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 5

    London City Airport (LCY)

    Distance from City Center: 7.4 miles

    Carriers for flights from LCY to FRA

    Carriers

    British Airways, Lufthansa, airberlin
  • 6

    Southend Airport (SEN)

    Distance from City Center: 35.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Frankfurt , DE

Frankfurt

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Frankfurt Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/461/21461/69481597-Sheraton-Frankfurt-Airport-Hotel-and-Conference-Center-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Airport/Terminal 1, Hugo Eckener Ring 15 Map
4.2 / 5 52 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$126

...Convenient, luxury hotel located at Frankfurt Airport.... Walk off a flight and right through the doors of the Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center.... More

From
$126
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/530/334530/2631759-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Frankfurt-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
THE SQUAIRE Am Flughafen Map
4.4 / 5 46 reviews
  • Summer Sale!
  • Summer Sale!
From
$100

...A Hilton Garden Inn Hotel at Frankfurt International Airport.... More

From
$100
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/611/472611/2631759-Hilton-Frankfurt-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
THE SQUAIRE Am Flughafen Map
4.4 / 5 14 reviews
  • Leisure Escapes! - Rate includes hotel credit
  • Leisure Escapes! - Rate includes hotel credit
From
$134

...Located in the iconic ‘The Squaire’ building, the Hilton Frankfurt Airport hotel is situated directly above the Inter.... More

From
$134
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/896/39896/2241284-NH-Frankfurt-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Moerfelder Strasse 113 Map
3.8 / 5 72 reviews
  • Save 22%
  • Save 22%
From
$73

Sleek and modern with state-of-the-art amenities, NH Frankfurt Airport is located minutes from the city's international airport.... More

From
$73
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/978/267978/2241284-Steigenberger-Airport-Hotel-Frankfurt-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Unterschweinstiege 16 Map
4.1 / 5 104 reviews
  • Summer Special - Save 25% on your stay
  • Summer Special - Save 25% on your stay
From
$90

...Complimentary 24-hour airport shuttle Business Foyer offers a level –access floor ideal for cars and boats presentations.... Frankfurt Airport hotel brims with urban sophistication.... More

From
$90

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from London to Frankfurt

Leave
Fri, Oct 16
London
(LHR)