Flights from London to Clermont-Ferrand

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

London and Clermont-Ferrand airports and terminals

Airports in London , GB

London
  • 1

    London Heathrow Airport (LHR)

    Distance from City Center: 14 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Gatwick Airport (LGW)

    Distance from City Center: 25 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Stansted Airport (STN)

    Distance from City Center: 30.2 miles

    Carriers

  • 4

    Luton Airport (LTN)

    Distance from City Center: 27.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 5

    London City Airport (LCY)

    Distance from City Center: 7.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 6

    Southend Airport (SEN)

    Distance from City Center: 35.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Clermont-Ferrand , FR

Clermont-Ferrand
  • 1

    Clermont-Ferrand airport (CFE)

    Distance from City Center: 3.8 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

London to Clermont-Ferrand Intro 16

Orbitz can provide you with the greatest deals on a wide range of London to Clermont-Ferrand flights. Orbitz offers guaranteed low prices and offers you the convenience of cutting-edge mobile tools thus providing you with your best travel experience ever.

Mobile Apps for London to Clermont-Ferrand Flights

You can use our mobile app to find the cheapest prices for flights from London to Clermont-Ferrand. With this cutting-edge technology, you can check up on your flight’s status, gate number and luggage claim handling, and reserve exclusive deals on top hotels at short notice.

Loyalty Rewarded

For travelers who regularly book London to Clermont-Ferrand flights, our frequent flyer program offers even more low-cost air tickets. You will be able to store your miles in your personal Orbitz account and add them with ease to your future reservations.

Trouble-Free Traveling With Flight Alerts

Orbitz will not only provide you with the assistance that you require when purchasing flights from London to Clermont-Ferrand but will ensure that you remain fully updated on any flight delays, changes or disruptions by providing free alerts. Your London to Clermont-Ferrand flights alerts can be sent directly to your phone or email. You can also opt for these alerts to be sent to your family and friends so that everyone is kept informed of your travel plans.

 Budget Flying Made Simple

Finding cheap flights from London to Clermont-Ferrand is easy with Orbitz. You can pick and choose airlines for your international flights to create inexpensive yet convenient travel arrangements.

Flight schedule for flights from London to Clermont-Ferrand on Fri, Aug 28, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

LHR 6:40 AM

Arriving

CFE 10:50 AM
Air France/Air France
AF1381/AF7752
Aircraft 319/E90 Flight time 3hr 10min

Departing

STN 1:05 PM

Arriving

CFE 3:40 PM
Ryanair
FR5689
Aircraft 738 Flight time 1hr 35min

Departing

LHR 12:50 PM

Arriving

CFE 6:25 PM
airberlin/Air France
AB5080/AF7438
Aircraft 320/AT7 Flight time 4hr 35min

Departing

LHR 12:50 PM

Arriving

CFE 6:25 PM
British Airways/Air France
BA334/AF7438
Aircraft 320/AT7 Flight time 4hr 35min

Departing

LHR 12:50 PM

Arriving

CFE 6:25 PM
Iberia/Air France
IB7681/AF7438
Aircraft 320/AT7 Flight time 4hr 35min

Departing

LHR 4:00 PM

Arriving

CFE 9:50 PM
Air France/Air France
AF1781/AF7758
Aircraft 321/E70 Flight time 4hr 50min

Departing

LHR 4:00 PM

Arriving

CFE 9:50 PM
Air France/Alitalia
AF1781/AZ2580
Aircraft 321/E70 Flight time 4hr 50min

Departing

LHR 5:50 PM

Arriving

CFE 9:50 PM
Air France/Air France
AF1281/AF7758
Aircraft 319/E70 Flight time 3hr 0min