Flights from Lima to Jakarta

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Lima and Jakarta airports and terminals

Airports in Lima , PE

Lima
  • 1

    Jorge Chavez International Airport (LIM)

    Distance from City Center: 5.4 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Jakarta , ID

Jakarta
  • 1

    Soekarno Hatta Airport (CGK)

    Distance from City Center: 12.4 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Jakarta Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/237/42237/69481597-Sheraton-Bandara-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Bandara Soekarno - Hatta Map
4.0 / 5 3 reviews
  • Book Now & Save 15%
  • Book Now & Save 15%
From
$132

Sheraton Bandara Hotel just three kilometers from Soekarno-Hatta International Airport Jakarta, Sheraton Bandara Hotel offers a unique five-star, resort-style experience with warm hospitality and... More

From
$132
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/681/1268681/2631759-ibis-Styles-Jakarta-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Jl Raya Bandara Soekarno Hatta Map
Not yet reviewed
  • Rate includes Breakfast
  • Rate includes Breakfast
From
$27

...Ibis Styles Jakarta Airport is a hotel with a unique, cozy yet personalized design.... The hotel is strategicallylocated 10 minutes away from Soekarno - Hatta International Airport.... More

From
$27
http://www.tnetnoc.comnull
Jl. Husein Sastranegara No 9 Sentra Benda, Jakarta Barat Map
5.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$32

Swiss-Belinn Airport is a three-star international hotel located only minutes from Soekarno-Hatta International Airport.... More

From
$32
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/361/407361/2631759-Aston-Cengkareng-City-Hotel-amp-Conference-Center-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Jl. Outer Ring Road , Mutiara Taman Palem Cengkareng Map
4.0 / 5 4 reviews
From
$44

...Ideally located in the Cengkareng area of West jakarta, just 20 minutes drive from Soekarno-Hatta International Airport and close to the city's main business areas and central government offices... More

From
$44

Flights to Jakarta

Flights from Lima, Peru

Lima is the capital city of Peru and is home to the oldest university in the Americas. When you are planning to fly from Lima and want to find deals on your air ticket, use Orbitz.com. You can find the best deals on flights from Lima to your choice of destination.

Lima Airport

The Jorge Chavez International Airport is located off E Faucett Avenue and provides services for Lima travelers. In 2010, the airport was renovated and received the "Best Airport in South American 2010" award. The airport is located about seven miles from downtown Lima. Air service is provided by numerous airline companies, including United, Spirit, Delta, Copa, American, and several more.

Transportation and Parking

Transportation to the airport is provided by taxis, buses, car rental, and shuttle companies. When booking your flights with Orbitz.com, these transportation services can be purchased to save time and money. Taxis in Peru do not use fare meters, which means the customer must negotiate a price with the driver before heading to the airport. Parking is located near the airport and provides hourly and long-term rates.

Airport Restaurants

The Jorge Chavez Airport has many restaurants located inside the restaurant, for those who need a quick snack or want a full meal.

Orbitz.com will provide the best options for travelers looking for flights from Lima, especially for those on a budget. You will be given several options among a variety of airlines, so you can choose which air ticket best suits your needs.

Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta International Airport

Orbitz.com makes it easy to find cheap flights to Jakarta. The website displays all of the available air travel options, allowing you to choose the flight that fits your travel needs. The Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta International Airport is located on Jalan Raya Bandara, approximately 20 miles of Jakarta. The airport is the 12th-busiest in the world and serves over 40 million passengers each year. Airlines that serve the airport include Korean Air, Japan Airlines, Air China and Emirates.

Transportation from the Airport

After you select a flight, you can use Orbitz.com to reserve a rental car. Purchasing your rental car and flight together in a package saves you money. If you don't want to rent a car, you can take a bus into Jakarta. Bus fare costs between $3 and $4. You can also hire an executive taxi at the counter just outside the exit door. Cab fare into the center of Jakarta costs $25.

Climate in Jakarta

Jakarta has a tropical monsoon climate. Lows range from the mid- to high 70s, and highs range from the high 80s to low 90s year round. The rainy season lasts from November through June, with the most rainfall occurring in January. For decent weather during your vacation, use Orbitz.com to plan your trip in September, the month with the least rainfall.

Highlights and Attractions

For a beach that's a little off the beaten path, check out Pulau Seribu. The beach is great for relaxing, swimming and diving. Other area attractions include The National Museum, Kidzania and the Istiqlal Mosque. Orbitz.com does more than find cheap flights to Jakarta; you can purchase tickets to local attractions and use the information on the website to plan your entire itinerary.