Flights from Lima to El Calafate

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Lima and El Calafate airports and terminals

Airports in Lima , PE

Lima
  • 1

    Jorge Chavez International Airport (LIM)

    Distance from City Center: 5.4 miles

    Carriers

Airports in El Calafate SC, AR

El Calafate
  • 1

    El Calafate Airport (FTE)

    Distance from City Center: 11.4 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured El Calafate Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/371/467371/2241284-Hosteria-Meulen-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Calle 202 Map
3.0 / 5 2 reviews
  • 5th night FREE
  • 5th night FREE
From
$93

In one of the most beautiful landscapes of our Patagonia Argentina, against the Ecological Reserve Nimez Lagoon and to borders of the Argentinean Lake is Meulen, a small Hosteria in El Calafate.... More

From
$93
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/385/280385/2241284-Los-Sauces-Casa-Patagonica-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Los Gauchos 1352/ 70 Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Save 10% per night
  • Save 10% per night
From
$287

LOS SAUCES Casa Patagonica opened in September 2007 to become the luxury hotel in El Calafate, gateway to Parque Nacional Los Glaciares.... More

From
$287
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/593/260593/2241284-La-Cantera-Boutique-Hotel-Calafate-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
306th Street, 173 Map
4.0 / 5 6 reviews
  • FREE WiFi
  • FREE WiFi
From
$144

Patagonian Style Boutique Hotel/Lodge with similar services to 5 stars hotel. 20 differently decorated exclusive rooms. Gourmet Restaurant Offers Signature cuisine. The staffs are prepared to... More

From
$144
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/006/162006/2241284-Esplendor-El-Calafate-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Pte. Peron 1143 Map
4.1 / 5 10 reviews
  • Save 20% per night
  • Save 20% per night
From
$126

...The city of El Calafate, 80km from the "Perito Moreno" Glacier, is the area's most important tourist attraction, and one of the top destinations chosen by tourists who want to visit the... More

From
$126
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/419/260419/2241284-Edenia-Punta-Soberana-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Manzana 642 - Punta Soberana Map
5.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$107

Standing at the top of a hill overlooking the beautiful Lake Argentino, Hotel Edenia offers a real chance to get away from it all. Occupying attractive, low-slung buildings, this hotel has a... More

From
$107

Lima to El Calafate Intro 3

Trip-Planning Made Easy

Your search engine may give you thousands of pages of results when you search for cheap flights from Lima to El Calafate, but you can save yourself a lot of hassle and money by going straight to Orbitz.com. Not only do we offer great deals on Lima to El Calafate flights, but we make it easy to book hotels, car rentals, cruises, or a complete vacation package of your dreams.

Discount Lima to El Calafate Flights

Orbitz’s low price guarantee means you get the best fares around. Find the lowest prices for international and domestic tickets and for flights from Lima to El Calafate when you use Orbitz. It’s easy to add activities to your booking, so you can take advantage of all that El Calafate has to offer.

Easily Book, Change, Cancel Flights From Lima to El Calafate

Orbitz now offers free mobile device apps, so even the busiest multi-taskers can plan their vacations while away from their desktop computer. Plus, instant alerts to your email or mobile phone help you stay on top of any delays or travel updates, so you avoid unpleasant surprises before boarding your Lima to El Calafate flights. Our Customer Service representatives are ready to assist you if you need to change your air travel plans.

Take Advantage of Frequent Flyer Options Through Orbitz

With Orbitz, you do not have to choose between a low fare and earning frequent flyer miles. Simply provide your frequent flyer information when you book your Lima to El Calafate flights.