Flights from Lima to Belem

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Lima and Belem airports and terminals

Airports in Lima , PE

Lima
  • 1

    Jorge Chavez International Airport (LIM)

    Distance from City Center: 5.4 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Belem PA, BR

Belem
  • 1

    Val De Cans Airport (BEL)

    Distance from City Center: 5.3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Belem Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/272/323272/2631759-ibis-Belem-Aeroporto-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Av Julio Cesar 1675 Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$49

The Belém Aeroporto hotel is 1.2 miles (2 km) from Val de Cans International Airport, 9.3 miles (15 km) from the city center and 1.2 miles (2 km) from the Hangar convention center.... More

From
$49
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/076/269076/2631759-Hilton-Belem-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Avenida Presidente Vargas 882 Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$114

...Located in the commercial district of Belém and 20 minutes from Val de Cans Airport, the Hotel Hilton Belém is perfect for business Guests.... More

From
$114

Lima to Belem Intro 22

Orbitz guarantees you low prices on flights from Lima to Belem. In addition to low fares on Lima to Belem flights, Orbitz offers fantastic savings on hotels, cruises, vacation packages, and more.

Earn Miles While Saving

Besides helping you fly for the lowest fares, Orbitz lets you earn miles for your frequent flyer program for certain flights from Lima to Belem. If you are a member of the frequent flyer or loyalty program offered by the airline you booked through Orbitz or a partner airline’s, simply add your frequent flyer number to your Orbitz reservation to get credit for your Lima to Belem flights.

Travel Planning Made Easy

We help take some of the anxiety out of your Lima to Belem flights with free flight alerts. We will let you know of flight changes and delays to your flights from Lima to Belem by email, voicemail, or text messages to your mobile phone. Alerts can also be sent to up to six other contacts to keep family and business teams informed.

Use Mobile Apps with Orbitz

Orbitz lets you find the best deals on Lima to Belem flights while on the go, with our easy-to-use Android and iPhone mobile apps. Easily check flight status, gate numbers, and other flight details all in one place with our app—which is great when you are in a hurry. You can use the apps to access great mobile deals on flights and amazing hotel rooms.