Flights from Lawton to Huntsville

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Lawton and Huntsville airports and terminals

Airports in Lawton OK, US

Lawton
  • 1

    Sheppard AFB (SPS)

    Distance from City Center: 42.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Lawton Municipal (LAW)

    Distance from City Center: 1.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Huntsville AL, US

Huntsville
  • 1

    Huntsville Int'l (HSV)

    Distance from City Center: 12.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Flights to Huntsville

Lawton Airport Information

Finding cheap flights from Lawton is easy with Orbitz.com. Lawton-Ft. Sill Regional Airport provides Lawton and its surrounding communities with domestic air travel. It is located at 3401 SW 11th Street and is a short drive from downtown. The airport is host to American Eagle Airlines, which provides daily flights to and from Dallas-Ft. Worth International Airport.

Lawton Ground Transportation

Transportation to the airport is available for $1.25 through the Lawton Area Transit System. Several taxi companies are located in Lawton, and their rates are metered. Some hotels offer free shuttle services to the airport.

Airport Parking Information

Long- and short-term parking is available and conveniently located in front of the terminal. The rates are $0.50 for 30 minutes, $3 for up to 2 hours or $6 per day.

Airport Restaurant Information

The airport is host to Betty's Café, the only restaurant located in the terminal. You can grab a snack and a beverage if you are in a rush or sit down and relax while you wait on your flight. If you desire more variety, several restaurants can be found off the airport property, including Red Lobster, Buffalo Wild Wings Grill & Bar, Mike's Sports Grille and Hot Wok Chinese Restaurant. Check with Orbitz.com when you are planning your trip and searching for cheap flights from Lawton. You will find discount rates on air and ground transportation.

Huntsville International Airport

If you're looking for cheap flights to Huntsville, Alabama, Orbitz.com can help. Huntsville International Airport is located nine miles southwest of downtown Huntsville and is part of the Port of Huntsville. The airport offers nonstop service to and from many major cities across the country and is served by Airtran, American Airlines, Delta, US Airways, and United Airlines.

Transportation Available at the Airport

Seven car rental agencies offer counter service in the baggage claim area on the lower floor. When you rent a car through Orbitz.com, pickup can be accomplished quickly. A hotel shuttle service is available by calling Executive Connection. Several taxi companies and limousine services are available to passengers leaving the terminal as well. For guests of the Four Points by Sheraton hotel, located within the airport, transportation is a simple walk from the baggage claim area.

Weather in Huntsville

Weather in Huntsville is typically mild in the winter and humid in the summer; the climate is considered subtropical. Summertime highs are usually in the high 80s and low 90s, with average temperatures in the winter falling in the upper 40s to low 50s. Huntsville does experience thunderstorms, so it's a good idea to pack an umbrella.

Things to Do Around Huntsville

There is always something to do in Huntsville. Visitors to the U.S. Space and Rocket Center can stroll through Rocket Park to see the only Saturn V rocket still in existence. The center is also famous for its Space Camp, which brings young astronauts-in-training to the area each year. Big Spring National Park is a must-see in downtown Huntsville. The park is the site of several festivals throughout the year and is also home to the Huntsville Museum of Art. The adventures are waiting, so get started by looking for cheap flights to Huntsville on Orbitz.com today.

Flight schedule for flights from Lawton to Huntsville on Mon, Aug 31, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

LAW 5:07 AM

Arriving

HSV 8:52 AM
American Airlines/American Airlines
AA2620/AA2708
Aircraft ER4/ER4 Flight time 3hr 45min

Departing

LAW 5:07 AM

Arriving

HSV 8:52 AM
American Airlines/US Airways
AA2620/US2708
Aircraft ER4/ER4 Flight time 3hr 45min

Departing

LAW 5:07 AM

Arriving

HSV 8:52 AM
US Airways/American Airlines
US2620/AA2708
Aircraft ER4/ER4 Flight time 3hr 45min

Departing

LAW 5:07 AM

Arriving

HSV 8:52 AM
US Airways/US Airways
US2620/US2708
Aircraft ER4/ER4 Flight time 3hr 45min

Departing

LAW 6:33 PM

Arriving

HSV 11:47 PM
American Airlines/US Airways
AA3411/US5767
Aircraft ER4/CR9 Flight time 5hr 14min

Departing

LAW 6:33 PM

Arriving

HSV 11:47 PM
American Airlines/American Airlines
AA3411/AA5767
Aircraft ER4/CR9 Flight time 5hr 14min

Departing

LAW 6:33 PM

Arriving

HSV 11:47 PM
US Airways/US Airways
US3411/US5767
Aircraft ER4/CR9 Flight time 5hr 14min

Departing

LAW 6:33 PM

Arriving

HSV 11:47 PM
US Airways/American Airlines
US3411/AA5767
Aircraft ER4/CR9 Flight time 5hr 14min