Flights from Las Vegas to Windsor

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Las Vegas and Windsor airports and terminals

Airports in Las Vegas NV, US

Las Vegas
  • 1

    Las Vegas McCarran Intl Airport (LAS)

    Distance from City Center: 2.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Windsor ON, CA

Windsor
  • 1

    Detroit Wayne County Airport (DTW)

    Distance from City Center: 17.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Willow Run Airport (YIP)

    Distance from City Center: 26.8 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Windsor Airport (YQG)

    Distance from City Center: 5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Windsor Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/689/16689/2241284-Lexington-Inn-and-Suites-Windsor-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.JPG
2130 Division Road Map
4.0 / 5 5 reviews
  • Holiday Sale - Save 20% on your stay
  • Holiday Sale - Save 20% on your stay
From
$56

...Windsor Airport is less than a 5 minute drive away.... More

From
$56
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/450/2450/2241284-Ramada-Limited-Windsor-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2225 Division Road Map
2.5 / 5 2 reviews
  • Stay 2, Save 15%
  • Stay 2, Save 15%
From
$56

...Ramada Limited Windsor is just 0.5 miles from Windsor Airport and 7 miles from Casino/Night Clubs/Downtown Area in Southern Ontario.... More

From
$56
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/246/61246/2631759-Hampton-Inn-Suites-Windsor-ON-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1840 Huron Church Road Map
4.2 / 5 9 reviews
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$105

The Hampton Inn & Suites Windsor, ON is proud to be Windsor's newest hotel. We offer a complimentary deluxe breakfast now featuring daily hot items, complimentary high-speed internet, parking,... More

From
$105

Flights to Windsor

Las Vegas Airport Information

More than 14 million passengers use the McCarran International Airport in Las Vegas each year, making it the eighth busiest airport in the country. Many of those passengers use Orbitz.com to find cheap flights from Las Vegas, as well as hotel rooms and rental cars at their destination. The airport is located less than four miles from downtown Las Vegas and is easily accessible via Las Vegas Boulevard, also known as the Las Vegas strip. Most major domestic and international air passenger carriers service the McCarran airport.

Airport Parking in Las Vegas

Parking at McCarran is fairly easy, and expansion with an eight-story parking garage is planned in the airport's near future. The airport has two main terminals, each with several choices of parking. Both offer long-term parking at $14 per day for a maximum of 30 days. Surface parking in the economy lots is within easy walking distance of the terminals and costs only $10 per day. If you used Orbitz.com to book your discount flights, you might have saved enough money so that you can splurge on valet parking for $21 per day.

Ground Transportation in Las Vegas

You can take the RTD bus, which will drop you off at Terminal 1, for the most economical ride from downtown Las Vegas, or use one of the many airport shuttles that are available. If you decide to take a taxi, the base far is $2.60 per mile, with an initial $3.30 charge when the meter starts to run. Many of the Las Vegas cabs do not accept credit cards, and those that do may charge an additional $3.00.

Restaurants in the McCarran Airport

No matter where you are in McCarran airport, you won't be far from a venue where you can get a full meal or grab-and-go snack. Each terminal and gate has a good selection of eateries, including Starbucks, Moe's Southwest Grill and Burger King. Have a good time wherever your travels take you, and remember to use Orbitz.com the next time you are looking for cheap flights from Las Vegas.

Windsor International Airport

Use the search tools on Orbitz.com to find cheap flights to Windsor, Ontario. Windsor International Airport (3200 County Road 42) is conveniently located about two miles from the center of Windsor. It is also within minutes of Detroit. Air Canada, Porter, WestJet and Sunwing fly into this airport, giving you a variety of travel options. This airport also offers a newly renovated lounge area and terminal-wide Wi-Fi.

Getting from Windsor International Airport

Veteran Cab provides taxi service from the airport, but you will need to call them to arrange a pickup. Windsor Essex Airport Limo Ltd. offers on-site limousine service. The City of Windsor Transit Authority features a fixed bus route to the airport on weekdays. Three car-rental companies, Avis, Budget and National, can be found a few meters away from the terminal building. You can arrange for a rental car online at Orbitz.com.

Weather in Windsor

Windsor is the warmest city in Ontario, with highs that reach the low 80s in July. December through March is the cold season, which has lows in the teens and highs in the low 30s. Light rain and light snow are the most common forms of precipitation in the city. Rain is most likely to occur in April or October, while snow is most common in January.

Attractions in Windsor

In the warm season, you can enjoy Windsor's scenery at popular tourist spots such as Coventry Gardens, Dieppe Gardens and Jackson Park. If you will be visiting in the colder months, you should check out traveler favorites like Caesars Windsor, Devonshire Mall and the Art Gallery of Windsor. Find cheap flights to Windsor today at Orbitz.com.