Flights from Las Vegas to San Francisco

Selected fares from Las Vegas to San Francisco

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

LAS

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Sat, Nov 14 - Wed, Nov 18

Round-trip

Departure:

LAS

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Tue, Nov 10 - Wed, Nov 11

Round-trip

Departure:

LAS

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 15 - Tue, Oct 20

Round-trip

Departure:

LAS

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Wed, Oct 14 - Tue, Oct 20

Round-trip

Departure:

LAS

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Fri, Nov 13 - Sun, Nov 15

Round-trip

Departure:

LAS

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 13

Round-trip

Departure:

LAS

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Fri, Nov 13 - Tue, Nov 17

Round-trip

Departure:

LAS

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 9 - Sat, Sep 12

Round-trip

Departure:

LAS

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 29 - Tue, Oct 13

Round-trip

Departure:

LAS

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Mon, Nov 9 - Tue, Nov 10

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
$67

Leaving Wed, Oct 21

22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with San Francisco Flight + Hotel packages

Las Vegas and San Francisco airports and terminals

Airports in Las Vegas NV, US

Las Vegas

Airports in San Francisco CA, US

San Francisco

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured San Francisco Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/011/3011/69481597-The-Westin-San-Francisco-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1 Old Bayshore Highway Map
3.8 / 5 92 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$90

The Westin San Francisco Airport provides guests with ultimate convenience, only five minutes from the San Francisco Airport and twenty minutes from downtown.... More

From
$90
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/371/1371/2631759-Aloft-San-Francisco-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
401 East Millbrae Avenue Map
3.3 / 5 133 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$90

Comfort and convenience near the airport Featuring loft-inspired design, the bold, fresh and fun Aloft San Francisco Airport makes for an ideal base for discerning corporate and leisure travelers... More

From
$90
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/555/48555/2631759-San-Francisco-Airport-Marriott-Waterfront-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1800 Old Bayshore Highway Map
3.8 / 5 77 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$168

The San Francisco Airport Marriott Waterfront Hotel in Burlingame, CA is just minutes from the San Francisco International Airport and 15 miles from downtown San Francisco.... More

From
$168
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/028/60028/2631759-Hampton-Inn-amp-Suites-San-Francisco-Burlingame-Airport-South-Hotel-Exterior-4-LP.jpg
1755 Bayshore Highway Map
4.1 / 5 50 reviews
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$122

Welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites San Francisco-Burlingame-Airport South hotel in California.... More

From
$122
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/147/283147/2631759-Hampton-Inn-Suites-Oakland-Airport-Alameda-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
1700 Harbor Bay Parkway Map
4.6 / 5 11 reviews
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$92

a strategic and friendly stop in the bay area...welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites Oakland Airport/Alameda.You may be surprised when you come to the Oakland/Alameda area.... More

From
$92

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Las Vegas to San Francisco

Leave
Sat, Oct 31
Las Vegas
(LAS)
San Francisco
(SFO)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Return
Mon, Nov 2
San Francisco
(SFO)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Earn $0.78

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Las Vegas to San Francisco

Leave
Wed, Oct 21
Las Vegas
(LAS)
San Francisco
(SFO)
jetBlue
jetBlue
Return
Tue, Oct 27
San Francisco
(SFO)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
jetBlue
jetBlue
Earn $0.67

Best one-week trip in October from Las Vegas to San Francisco

Leave
Sat, Oct 31
Las Vegas
(LAS)
San Francisco
(SFO)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Return
Sat, Nov 7
San Francisco
(SFO)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Earn $0.78

November

Cheapest weekend flights in November from Las Vegas to San Francisco

Leave
Thu, Nov 12
Las Vegas
(LAS)
San Francisco
(SFO)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Return
Sat, Nov 14
San Francisco
(SFO)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Earn $0.69

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Las Vegas to San Francisco

Leave
Wed, Nov 4
Las Vegas
(LAS)
San Francisco
(SFO)
jetBlue
jetBlue
Return
Tue, Nov 10
San Francisco
(SFO)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
jetBlue
jetBlue
Earn $0.67

Best one-week trip in November from Las Vegas to San Francisco

Leave
Tue, Nov 10
Las Vegas
(LAS)
San Francisco
(SFO)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Return
Tue, Nov 17
San Francisco
(SFO)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Earn $0.83

December

Cheapest weekend flights in December from Las Vegas to San Francisco

Leave
Sat, Dec 5
Las Vegas
(LAS)
San Francisco
(SFO)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Return
Mon, Dec 7
San Francisco
(SFO)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Earn $0.88

Lowest roundtrip airfare in December from Las Vegas to San Francisco

Leave
Wed, Dec 9
Las Vegas
(LAS)
San Francisco
(SFO)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Sun, Dec 13
San Francisco
(SFO)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
United Airlines
United Airlines