Flights from Las Vegas to San Francisco

Selected fares from Las Vegas to San Francisco

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

LAS

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 4 - Mon, Nov 9

Round-trip

Departure:

LAS

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 29 - Wed, Nov 4

Round-trip

Departure:

LAS

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 27 - Tue, Nov 3

Round-trip

Departure:

LAS

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 1 - Wed, Sep 9

Round-trip

Departure:

LAS

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Sat, Oct 17 - Sat, Oct 24

Round-trip

Departure:

LAS

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 16 - Wed, Sep 23

Round-trip

Departure:

LAS

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Sat, Nov 14 - Mon, Nov 16

Round-trip

Departure:

LAS

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 30 - Wed, Oct 7

Round-trip

Departure:

LAS

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Thu, Aug 27 - Mon, Aug 31

Round-trip

Departure:

LAS

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Tue, Aug 18 - Tue, Aug 25

Round-trip

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
2
Sun, Aug 2
3
Mon, Aug 3
5
Wed, Aug 5
8
Sat, Aug 8
9
Sun, Aug 9
10
Mon, Aug 10
11
Tue, Aug 11
14
Fri, Aug 14
15
Sat, Aug 15
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
18
Tue, Aug 18
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22
$87

Leaving Sat, Aug 22

Returning options:

23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25
$87

Leaving Tue, Aug 25

26
Wed, Aug 26
27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28
29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with San Francisco Flight + Hotel packages

Las Vegas and San Francisco airports and terminals

Airports in Las Vegas NV, US

Las Vegas

Airports in San Francisco CA, US

San Francisco

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured San Francisco Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/011/3011/69481597-The-Westin-San-Francisco-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1 Old Bayshore Highway Map
3.8 / 5 92 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$90

The Westin San Francisco Airport provides guests with ultimate convenience, only five minutes from the San Francisco Airport and twenty minutes from downtown.... More

From
$90
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/371/1371/2631759-Aloft-San-Francisco-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
401 East Millbrae Avenue Map
3.3 / 5 133 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$90

Comfort and convenience near the airport Featuring loft-inspired design, the bold, fresh and fun Aloft San Francisco Airport makes for an ideal base for discerning corporate and leisure travelers... More

From
$90
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/555/48555/2631759-San-Francisco-Airport-Marriott-Waterfront-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1800 Old Bayshore Highway Map
3.8 / 5 77 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$168

The San Francisco Airport Marriott Waterfront Hotel in Burlingame, CA is just minutes from the San Francisco International Airport and 15 miles from downtown San Francisco.... More

From
$168
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/028/60028/2631759-Hampton-Inn-amp-Suites-San-Francisco-Burlingame-Airport-South-Hotel-Exterior-4-LP.jpg
1755 Bayshore Highway Map
4.1 / 5 50 reviews
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$122

Welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites San Francisco-Burlingame-Airport South hotel in California.... More

From
$122
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/147/283147/2631759-Hampton-Inn-Suites-Oakland-Airport-Alameda-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
1700 Harbor Bay Parkway Map
4.6 / 5 11 reviews
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$92

a strategic and friendly stop in the bay area...welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites Oakland Airport/Alameda.You may be surprised when you come to the Oakland/Alameda area.... More

From
$92

August

Cheapest weekend flights in August from Las Vegas to San Francisco

Leave
Sat, Aug 29
Las Vegas
(LAS)
San Francisco
(SFO)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Mon, Aug 31
San Francisco
(SFO)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $1.20

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Las Vegas to San Francisco

Leave
Tue, Aug 25
Las Vegas
(LAS)
San Francisco
(SFO)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Tue, Sep 1
San Francisco
(SFO)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $0.87

Best one-week trip in August from Las Vegas to San Francisco