Flights from Las Vegas to Fargo

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Las Vegas and Fargo airports and terminals

Airports in Las Vegas NV, US

Las Vegas
  • 1

    Las Vegas McCarran Intl Airport (LAS)

    Distance from City Center: 2.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Fargo ND, US

Fargo
  • 1

    Hector Field Airport (FAR)

    Distance from City Center: 2.9 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Fargo Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/530/209530/2631759-Homewood-Suites-by-Hilton-Fargo-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2021 16th Street North Map
4.4 / 5 9 reviews
  • Free hot breakfast and high speed internet access
  • Free hot breakfast and high speed internet access
From
$101

...Dome, close to the university's Technology Park and only 2 miles from Hector International Airport.Choose from 73 spacious studio, one- and two-bedroom suites featuring king- and queen-sized... More

From
$101
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/115/181115/2631759-Candlewood-Suites-FARGO-N-DAKOTA-STATE-UNIV-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1831 NDSU Research Park Drive Map
4.2 / 5 11 reviews
From
$94

...Professionals also appreciate easy access to Hector International Airport (FAR), the VA Medical Center and NDSU Research & Technology Park, all less than two miles away.... Fargo Hotel's guests... More

From
$94
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/277/16277/69481597-Days-Inn-Suites-Fargo-19th-AveAirport-Dome-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1507 19th Ave N Map
3.2 / 5 26 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$72

The Newly Renovated Airport-Dome Days Inn and Suites offers affordable luxury lodging and first class service.... More

From
$72
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/112/48112/2631759-Radisson-Hotel-Fargo-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
201 Fifth Street North Map
3.7 / 5 28 reviews
  • Save 15% on your stay
  • Save 15% on your stay
From
$89

...Offering two whirlpools, a steam sauna, fitness facility, complimentary airport shuttle, business center and wireless high-speed Internet access throughout public areas.... More

From
$89
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/887/107887/69481597-Red-River-Lodge-and-Suites-Other-6-LP.jpg
901 38th Street SW Map
3.0 / 5 61 reviews

Red River Lodge is an independently own motel with a great balance of price and comfort. Now 100% SMOKE FREE and Completely Remodeled in Jun 2006, it is conveniently located at Interstate 29 and... More

Travel from Las Vegas to Fargo

If you are ready for a change from the bustling lights of the city to the quieter environment, use Orbitz.com to book your travel from Las Vegas to Fargo. Though Las Vegas is exciting and seemingly never sleeps, Fargo allows for peace and relaxation with its outdoor activities like hiking, camping and golf.

Leaving from Las Vegas

Las Vegas is served by McCarran International Airport, which is 5 miles from the central business district. There are 10 taxi companies that will drop you off at the airport, along with group shuttles. The group shuttles may pick you up several hours early because they will make several stops to pick up other passengers. Luxury travelers can use a limousine service instead. The Regional Transportation Commission of Southern Nevada (RTC) provides bus service to Terminal 1, where you can then hop on the inter-terminal shuttle to Terminal 2 or Terminal 3.

Arriving in Fargo

Hector International Airport is just 3 miles from the central business district of Fargo. It serves both passenger airlines and some military flights as well. There are six car rental businesses ready to serve you at Hector International, including Budget, Enterprise and Hertz.

In summer, the weather in Fargo can reach as high as the low 80s, but be sure to pack heavy coats for winter, when the average high is a chilling 18 degrees Fahrenheit in January, the coldest month.

Fargo is loaded with many museums to visit, which will keep you in the warm indoors in the coldest months. Visit the Air Museum or the Rourke Art Museum for a look at the city's history and culture. There is also a children's museum and a zoo for the warmer months.

Flying to Fargo

Bargain air tickets from Las Vegas to Fargo are available on the Orbitz.com website. Discounts are available for air fare, hotels, rental cars or even package deals if you need it all. Allow yourself to get away from Las Vegas to the unique landscape of Fargo without breaking the bank.