Flights from Las Vegas to Cincinnati

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2

Leaving Wed, Mar 2

Returning options:

3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Las Vegas to Cincinnati

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

LAS

Arrival:

CVG

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 9 - Tue, Mar 29

Round-trip

Departure:

LAS

Arrival:

CVG

Travel dates

Thu, May 19 - Sun, May 22

Round-trip

Departure:

LAS

Arrival:

CVG

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 9 - Tue, Mar 29

Round-trip

Departure:

LAS

Arrival:

CVG

Travel dates

Thu, May 19 - Sun, May 22

Round-trip

Las Vegas and Cincinnati airports and terminals

Airports in Las Vegas NV, US

Las Vegas

Airports in Cincinnati OH, US

Cincinnati
  • 1

    Cincinnati-Northern Kentucky International Airport (CVG)

    Distance from City Center: 7.9 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from LAS to CVG

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal 3
    Delta Air Lines, Frontier Airlines
  • 2

    Municipal Airport (LUK)

    Distance from City Center: 5.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Cincinnati Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/640/207640/69481597-DoubleTree-by-Hilton-Hotel-Cincinnati-Airport-Lobby-1-LP.jpg
2826 Terminal Drive Map
4.1 / 5 27 reviews
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
From
$134

...Cincinnati airport hotel offers free shuttle and warm cookies at check-in The Doubletree Cincinnati Airport hotel offers a convenient location and comfortable guest rooms at the... More

From
$134
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/657/3657/2631759-Courtyard-by-Marriott-Cincinnati-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3990 Olympic Boulevard Map
4.0 / 5 23 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$75

...Experience the new state of the art lobby and renovated rooms at the Courtyard by Marriott Cincinnati Airport.... This hotel near Downtown Cincinnati and Toyota headquarters is just two miles... More

From
$75
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/752/318752/2631759-Quality-Inn-Suites-Erlanger-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1805 Airport Exchange Blvd Map
2.7 / 5 19 reviews
From
$65

...Cincinnati Municipal/Lunken Field (17.3 mi/28.9 km)   Nearby attractions Great American Ballpark, home to the Cincinnati Reds (10.5 mi/16.8 km).... Cincinnati-area hotel with airport... More

From
$65
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/482/5482/2631759-Holiday-Inn-CINCINNATI-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1717 Airport Exchange Blvd. Map
4.1 / 5 28 reviews
From
$72

...We're close to the Cincinnati Airport (CVG) and we offer a free airport shuttle service and parking to make your life easier.... Our Cincinnati Airport Hotel Makes Getting There Fast and Easy.... More

From
$72
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/580/28580/2631759-Cincinnati-Airport-Marriott-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2395 Progress Drive Map
4.3 / 5 19 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$109

...This smoke-free hotel makes it convenient for guests to get to and from the airport, thanks to a free airport shuttle.... Smoke-free Cincinnati airport hotel with free shuttle Cincinnati... More

From
$109

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Las Vegas to Cincinnati

Leave
Wed, Mar 2
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Cincinnati
(CVG)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Return
Tue, Mar 8
Cincinnati
(CVG)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Earn $1.98

April

Cheapest weekend flights in April from Las Vegas to Cincinnati

Leave
Thu, Apr 14
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Cincinnati
(CVG)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Return
Sat, Apr 16
Cincinnati
(CVG)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Earn $2.06

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Las Vegas to Cincinnati

Leave
Thu, Apr 14
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Cincinnati
(CVG)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Return
Sat, Apr 16
Cincinnati
(CVG)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Earn $2.06

May

Cheapest weekend flights in May from Las Vegas to Cincinnati

Leave
Thu, May 19
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Cincinnati
(CVG)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Return
Sun, May 22
Cincinnati
(CVG)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Earn $2.13

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Las Vegas to Cincinnati

Leave
Tue, May 17
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Cincinnati
(CVG)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Return
Wed, May 25
Cincinnati
(CVG)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Earn $1.93

Fly from Las Vegas to Cincinnati

If you fly from Las Vegas to Cincinnati for work or to connect with family, you will gain an opportunity to visit one of the largest historic landmarks in the country. Your trip begins with a drive down I-215 to McCarran International Airport (LAS). Most flights are approximately four hours long, so you'll have time to check online for shows at the Riverbend Music Center. This outdoor amphitheater is a popular destination to enjoy your favorite bands.

Attractions

If you're in town for a NASCAR race, the Kentucky Speedway is approximately 40 minutes away from Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport (CVG). If you need to cool off from the flight, head to Coney Island Water Park in Cincinnati. You may also want to tour some of the cultural and historical landmarks, including the Harriet Beecher Stowe House and the Heritage Village Museum.

Hints and tips

Once you arrive at the CVG airport, take a shuttle to the rental car lots or arrange for executive transportation to pick you up. Taxis are waiting outside baggage claim as well. The warmest time to fly from Las Vegas to Cincinnati is May through September. Temperatures typically average between 60 and 80 degrees Fahrenheit during these months, but temperatures can easily drop below 30 degrees the rest of the year.

Interesting facts about flights from Las Vegas to Cincinnati

    • 1 direct flights are operating from Las Vegas to Cincinnati today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 3h 40m.
    • Frontier Airlines flight 1120 (5:05 PM GMT, Airbus Industrie A319) is today's earliest available flight from Las Vegas to Cincinnati.
    • Frontier Airlines flight 1120 (5:05 PM GMT, Airbus Industrie A319) is today's latest available flight from Las Vegas to Cincinnati.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from Las Vegas to Cincinnati (Frontier Airlines flight 1120, Airbus Industrie A319) takes 3h 40m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from Las Vegas to Cincinnati (Frontier Airlines flight 1120, Airbus Industrie A319) takes 3h 40m.
    • Flights from Las Vegas McCarran Intl Airport (LAS) to Cincinnati-Northern Kentucky International Airport (CVG), Municipal (LUK) are available for this route.