Flights from Las Vegas to Belgrade

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29

Leaving Tue, Mar 29

Returning options:

30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Las Vegas to Belgrade

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

LAS

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Tue, Mar 29 - Tue, Apr 12

Round-trip

Departure:

LAS

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Tue, Mar 29 - Tue, Apr 12

Round-trip

Departure:

LAS

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Tue, Mar 29 - Tue, Apr 12

Round-trip

Departure:

LAS

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Tue, Mar 29 - Tue, Apr 12

Round-trip

Departure:

LAS

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Tue, Mar 29 - Tue, Apr 12

Round-trip

Departure:

LAS

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Tue, May 3 - Thu, May 26

Round-trip

Departure:

LAS

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Thu, Jul 7 - Wed, Aug 3

Round-trip

Departure:

LAS

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Tue, Mar 8 - Tue, Mar 15

Round-trip

Departure:

LAS

Arrival:

BEG

Travel dates

Mon, Jul 18 - Sun, Aug 14

Round-trip

Las Vegas and Belgrade airports and terminals

Airports in Las Vegas NV, US

Las Vegas
  • 1

    Las Vegas McCarran Intl Airport (LAS)

    Distance from City Center: 2.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Belgrade , RS

Belgrade
  • 1

    Beograd Airport (BEG)

    Distance from City Center: 2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Belgrade Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/115/2115/69481597-Hyatt-Regency-Belgrade-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Milentija Popovica 5 Map
5.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$166

...Only 5 minutes away by car to the city centre, 25 minutes to the Belgrade Airport.... More

From
$166

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Las Vegas to Belgrade

Leave
Tue, Mar 29
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Belgrade
(BEG)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Tue, Apr 12
Belgrade
(BEG)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $11.56

Best one-week trip in March from Las Vegas to Belgrade

Leave
Tue, Mar 8
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Belgrade
(BEG)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Tue, Mar 15
Belgrade
(BEG)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $11.67

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Las Vegas to Belgrade

Leave
Wed, Apr 27
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Belgrade
(BEG)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Wed, Jul 27
Belgrade
(BEG)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $12.44

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Las Vegas to Belgrade

Leave
Wed, May 11
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Belgrade
(BEG)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Wed, Jun 15
Belgrade
(BEG)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $12.41

Flights to Belgrade

Las Vegas Airport Information

More than 14 million passengers use the McCarran International Airport in Las Vegas each year, making it the eighth busiest airport in the country. Many of those passengers use Orbitz.com to find cheap flights from Las Vegas, as well as hotel rooms and rental cars at their destination. The airport is located less than four miles from downtown Las Vegas and is easily accessible via Las Vegas Boulevard, also known as the Las Vegas strip. Most major domestic and international air passenger carriers service the McCarran airport.

Airport Parking in Las Vegas

Parking at McCarran is fairly easy, and expansion with an eight-story parking garage is planned in the airport's near future. The airport has two main terminals, each with several choices of parking. Both offer long-term parking at $14 per day for a maximum of 30 days. Surface parking in the economy lots is within easy walking distance of the terminals and costs only $10 per day. If you used Orbitz.com to book your discount flights, you might have saved enough money so that you can splurge on valet parking for $21 per day.

Ground Transportation in Las Vegas

You can take the RTD bus, which will drop you off at Terminal 1, for the most economical ride from downtown Las Vegas, or use one of the many airport shuttles that are available. If you decide to take a taxi, the base far is $2.60 per mile, with an initial $3.30 charge when the meter starts to run. Many of the Las Vegas cabs do not accept credit cards, and those that do may charge an additional $3.00.

Restaurants in the McCarran Airport

No matter where you are in McCarran airport, you won't be far from a venue where you can get a full meal or grab-and-go snack. Each terminal and gate has a good selection of eateries, including Starbucks, Moe's Southwest Grill and Burger King. Have a good time wherever your travels take you, and remember to use Orbitz.com the next time you are looking for cheap flights from Las Vegas.

Airports in Belgrade

Belgrade Nikola Tesla Airport serves as the primary airport in Belgrade, Serbia. The airport is located about seven miles from the center of the city. Travelers can search Orbitz.com to quickly find cheap flights to Belgrade. Several airlines operate from the airport, including Jat Airways, Lufthansa, and Air France.

Transportation in Belgrade

One of the most convenient ways to reach the downtown area in Belgrade from the airport is by taxi. The cost for a taxi ride to the center of town is about 1,300 dinars. There is also a bus service that makes runs from the airport to the downtown area. The trip takes about 45 minutes and costs 120 dinars. In addition, the A1 minibus also makes a run from the airport to the city center for a fare of 300 dinars. Travelers may also wish to search for car rental deals on Orbitz.com. Avis, Hertz, Sixt, and Thrifty are among the car rental companies with counters at the airport.

Weather Information in Belgrade

During the summer, temperatures in Belgrade average about 80 degrees Fahrenheit. Once winter arrives, travelers can expect temperatures to be no higher than about 40 degrees Fahrenheit. During spring and fall, the average daily temperature is about 55 degrees Fahrenheit.

Destination Highlights in Belgrade

One of the most notable points of interest in Belgrade is the Kalemegdan-Belgrade Fortress. Once a military fortification, the area now serves as a park and offers lovely views of the surrounding area. There are also museums, cafes, and an observatory at the fortress. Knez Mihailova Street serves as the main pedestrian street in the city and is home to several cafes and shopping venues. Republic Square is home to the National Theater and National Museum. To search for air ticket deals and cheap flights to Belgrade, travelers can use the travel search tool on Orbitz.com.