Flights from Larnaca to Birmingham

Selected fares from Larnaca to Birmingham

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

LCA

Arrival:

BHX

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 18 - Wed, Dec 2

Round-trip

Departure:

LCA

Arrival:

BHX

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 18 - Wed, Dec 2

Round-trip

Departure:

LCA

Arrival:

BHX

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 18 - Wed, Dec 2

Round-trip

Departure:

LCA

Arrival:

BHX

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 18 - Wed, Dec 2

Round-trip

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
2
Sun, Aug 2
3
Mon, Aug 3
4
Tue, Aug 4
5
Wed, Aug 5
6
Thu, Aug 6
7
Fri, Aug 7
8
Sat, Aug 8
9
Sun, Aug 9
10
Mon, Aug 10
11
Tue, Aug 11
12
Wed, Aug 12
13
Thu, Aug 13
14
Fri, Aug 14
15
Sat, Aug 15
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
18
Tue, Aug 18
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22
23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25

Leaving Tue, Aug 25

Returning options:

26
Wed, Aug 26
27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28
29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Larnaca and Birmingham airports and terminals

Airports in Larnaca , CY

Larnaca
  • 1

    Larnaca Airport (LCA)

    Distance from City Center: 2.8 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Birmingham , GB

Birmingham
  • 1

    Birmingham Int'l Airport (BHX)

    Distance from City Center: 6.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    East Midlands airport (EMA)

    Distance from City Center: 33.7 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Birmingham Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/391/715391/2631759-Travelodge-Birmingham-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Terminal Road Map
2.6 / 5 5 reviews
From
$60

Leave the M42 at Junction 6 and take the A45 towards Birmingham for 1.7 miles. Turn right at the traffic lights onto Terminal Road and the hotel is situated on the right. More

From
$60
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/661/22661/2631759-Holiday-Inn-BIRMINGHAM-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Coventry Road Map
3.0 / 5 8 reviews
  • Park & Fly- Includes up to 15 days of parking
  • Park & Fly- Includes up to 15 days of parking
From
$56

...The stylish Flight Bar is perfect for more informal dining, serving until 11pm each day.... The Holiday Inn Birmingham Airport is situated less than one mile from the NEC / LG arena, Birmingham... More

From
$56
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/882/281882/2631759-ibis-Birmingham-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Ambassador Road Map
3.7 / 5 6 reviews
From
$65

Ibis Birmingham Airport hotel is a budget hotel located 300m from Birmingham International Airport.... More

From
$65
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/527/308527/69481597-Ramada-Encore-Birmingham-NEC-Other-2-LP.jpg
Bickenhill Ln Map
3.1 / 5 14 reviews
  • Save 20% Off
  • Save 20% Off
From
$63

...The Hotel is also within walking distance to Birmingham Airport and Birmingham train station.... More

From
$63
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/400/16400/2631759-Hilton-Birmingham-Metropole-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
National Exhibition Centre Map
2.9 / 5 10 reviews
  • Leisure Escapes! - Rate includes hotel credit
  • Leisure Escapes! - Rate includes hotel credit
From
$81

...Conveniently located just 10 minutes from the Birmingham International Airport and adjacent to the NEC, the Hilton Birmingham Metropole sets a high standard for elegance and comfort, pampering... More

From
$81

August

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Larnaca to Birmingham

Leave
Tue, Aug 25
Larnaca
(LCA)
Birmingham
(BHX)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
Return
Mon, Sep 7
Birmingham
(BHX)
Larnaca
(LCA)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
Earn $4.01

September

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Larnaca to Birmingham

Leave
Sat, Sep 26
Larnaca
(LCA)
Birmingham
(BHX)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
Return
Thu, Oct 22
Birmingham
(BHX)
Larnaca
(LCA)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
Earn $3.58

Larnaca to Birmingham Intro 13

Looking for cheap Larnaca to Birmingham flights? Orbitz has the cheapest air fares for flights from Larnaca to Birmingham. Plus, with our cutting-edge mobile tools, travel planning has never been easier or more wallet-friendly.

Mobile Deals and Steals

Orbitz is dedicated to providing low fares on Larnaca to Birmingham flights. Now you can find the latest deals on-the-go with Orbitz’s mobile apps for iPhone, iPad, Android phones, and tablets. Instantly see discounted rates for hotels, cruises, vacations, and air tickets for a great vacation.

Book Hotels With Confidence

When you’re looking for hotel rooms to go with your bargain flights from Larnaca to Birmingham, Orbitz provides you descriptions, photos, reviews, and location maps so you know exactly what you are booking. With easy-to-use Orbitz map tools, you can search for nearby hotels on your mobile device.

Access Your Flight Information Anytime

Use the Orbitz app or the mobile Orbitz site, m.orbtiz.com, to see information about your Larnaca to Birmingham flights anytime you need it. Your itinerary is also sent to your email address for reference. Access updates on your flights from Larnaca to Birmingham on your mobile device too, including delays and baggage claim details.

Cheap Air Ticket Prices Guaranteed

Orbitz is your number one source for low fares for Larnaca to Birmingham flights. Our low price guarantee on domestic and international air tickets give you great savings for a perfect trip to Birmingham. Need hotels too? You can book them last minute on your mobile phone.

Flight schedule for flights from Larnaca to Birmingham on Tue, Jul 28, 2015

Carrier Flight # Departing   Arriving Flight time Aircraft
Lufthansa/Lufthansa
LH1295/LH952

Departing

LCA 3:50 AM

Arriving

BHX 8:15 AM
Flight time 6hr 25min Aircraft 321/32A
Aegean Airlines/Aegean Airlines
A3907/A3636

Departing

LCA 2:00 PM

Arriving

BHX 9:30 PM
Flight time 9hr 30min Aircraft 320/320
Aegean Airlines/Olympic Air
A3907/OA6636

Departing

LCA 2:00 PM

Arriving

BHX 9:30 PM
Flight time 9hr 30min Aircraft 320/320
Aegean Airlines/Aegean Airlines
A3905/A3636

Departing

LCA 4:00 PM

Arriving

BHX 9:30 PM
Flight time 7hr 30min Aircraft 320/320
Aegean Airlines/Olympic Air
A3905/OA6636

Departing

LCA 4:00 PM

Arriving

BHX 9:30 PM
Flight time 7hr 30min Aircraft 320/320
SAS Scandinavian Airlines/Aegean Airlines
SK8495/A3636

Departing

LCA 2:00 PM

Arriving

BHX 9:30 PM
Flight time 9hr 30min Aircraft 320/320
SAS Scandinavian Airlines/Olympic Air
SK8495/OA6636

Departing

LCA 2:00 PM

Arriving

BHX 9:30 PM
Flight time 9hr 30min Aircraft 320/320
Aegean Airlines/Lufthansa
A3762/LH2512

Departing

LCA 3:15 PM

Arriving

BHX 10:45 PM
Flight time 9hr 30min Aircraft 320/E95