Flights from Lansing to McAllen

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Lansing and McAllen airports and terminals

Airports in Lansing MI, US

Lansing
  • 1

    Capital City (LAN)

    Distance from City Center: 4.6 miles

    Carriers

Airports in McAllen TX, US

McAllen
  • 1

    Valley International (HRL)

    Distance from City Center: 36.3 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Gen Lucio Blanco (REX)

    Distance from City Center: 10.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    McAllen-Miller International Airport (MFE)

    Distance from City Center: 2.8 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured McAllen Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/203/32203/69481597-Wingate-by-Wyndham-McAllen-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1500 Wichita Ave Map
3.4 / 5 19 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$101

Conveniently located off Highway 83, this Wingate by Wyndham McAllen is near McAllen Miller International Airport, La Plaza Mall, McAllen Convention Center, International Museum of Art and Science,... More

From
$101
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/146/21146/2631759-Courtyard-by-Marriott-McAllen-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2131 South 10th St. Map
4.2 / 5 17 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$87

...The Courtyard is conveniently located across the La Plaza Mall, great for shopping, and also less than a mile from the McAllen Miller International Airport.... More

From
$87
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/642/25642/2631759-Fairfield-Inn-Suites-by-Marriott-McAllen-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2117 South 10th Street Map
4.1 / 5 7 reviews
From
$99

...The Hotel is across the La Plaza Mall and 2 blocks from The McAllen Miller International Airport.... More

From
$99
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/836/267836/2631759-Staybridge-Suites-MCALLEN-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
620 Wichita Ave. Map
3.7 / 5 3 reviews
From
$93

...Ideally situated near McAllen International Airport, Staybridge Suites McAllen is in close proximity to the University of Texas Pan-Am and the McAllen Medical Center.... More

From
$93
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/143/181143/2631759-La-Copa-Hotel-McAllenPlaza-MallAirport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2000 S. 10th Street Map
2.7 / 5 18 reviews

Thank you for choosing La Copa Hotel McAllen-Plaza Mall, near to Miller International Airport.... More

Lansing to McAllen Intro 15

For the best travel experience from Lansing to McAllen domestic and international travelers everywhere choose Orbitz for guaranteed low prices and cutting-edge mobile tools.

Convenient Low-Cost Travel

Orbitz makes it simple to book discount flights from Lansing to {destination.name} without compromising your schedule. You can always find deals on domestic flights from a location near you. You may find the best deals to fit your schedule by mixing and matching airlines to get you from Lansing to McAllen.

Access Orbitz On The Move

You can access Orbitz anywhere at anytime for travel from Lansing to McAllen using the latest technology. Via your mobile phone you can track any changes to your flight status, gate and baggage claim details, and with Orbitz’s full-service mobile apps for iPhone and Android you can view these trip details anytime anywhere. You can also get fare alerts and travel updates to keep you informed of the cheapest flights from Lansing to McAllen.

Earn Rewards on Your Lansing to McAllen Flights

At Orbitz you can benefit from low cost travel and have your loyalty rewarded on certain types of Lansing to McAllen flights. All you need to do is enter you frequent flyer number when booking and rack up your rewards through Orbitz online on the Traveler Information page for use on future flights. You can even add your frequent flyer number to an existing reservation to start the ball rolling.