Cheap Flights from Lafayette

Best Anytime fares from Lafayette

Cheap round-trip flights from Lafayette

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Lafayette Las Vegas Tue, Apr 28 - Wed, May 6 airline logo United Airlines $267
Lafayette Maui (Island of Maui) Sun, Mar 8 - Sun, Mar 15 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Lafayette Orlando Mon, Apr 20 - Sun, Apr 26 airline logo United Airlines $334
Lafayette Los Angeles Tue, Apr 21 - Mon, Apr 27 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $295
Lafayette Dallas Tue, Mar 17 - Wed, Mar 18 airline logo US Airways $284
Lafayette Honolulu Tue, Apr 7 - Tue, Apr 14 airline logo United Airlines $729
Lafayette Newark Mon, Apr 27 - Fri, May 1 airline logo American Airlines $399
Lafayette Baltimore Thu, Apr 9 - Wed, Apr 15 airline logo United Airlines $292
Lafayette Cancun Thu, Apr 23 - Tue, Apr 28 airline logo United Airlines $477
Lafayette Houston Tue, Mar 10 - Fri, Mar 13 airline logo American Airlines $605
Lafayette Fort Lauderdale Sun, Apr 5 - Mon, Apr 6 airline logo American Airlines $560
Lafayette Chicago Tue, Apr 7 - Sun, Apr 12 airline logo American Airlines $325
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Lafayette

Best weekend fares to Lafayette

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Lafayette Las Vegas Fri, Apr 17 - Mon, Apr 20 airline logo United Airlines $366
Lafayette Maui (Island of Maui) Sun, Mar 8 - Sun, Mar 15 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Lafayette Orlando Thu, Apr 2 - Mon, Apr 6 airline logo American Airlines $494
Lafayette Los Angeles Fri, Apr 10 - Mon, Apr 13 airline logo American Airlines $374
Lafayette Dallas Fri, Mar 27 - Sun, Mar 29 airline logo American Airlines $244
Lafayette Honolulu Sun, Mar 8 - Sun, Mar 15 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Lafayette Newark Fri, Mar 6 - Sun, Mar 8 airline logo American Airlines $494
Lafayette Baltimore Thu, Mar 26 - Sun, Mar 29 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $400
Lafayette Cancun Sun, Mar 8 - Sun, Mar 15 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Lafayette Houston Fri, Mar 27 - Mon, Mar 30 airline logo US Airways $404
Lafayette Fort Lauderdale Fri, Mar 6 - Sun, Mar 8 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $511
Lafayette Chicago Fri, Apr 24 - Mon, Apr 27 airline logo United Airlines $255
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Lafayette

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Lafayette that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Lafayette.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Lafayette on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Lafayette on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Lafayette — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Lafayette. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Lafayette that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Lafayette, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Lafayette

When you book your cheap flights from Lafayette on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Lafayette when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Lafayette?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Lafayette. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Lafayette. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Lafayette and deliver the support you deserve.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.