Flights from Lafayette to Boston

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26

Leaving Sat, Mar 26

Returning options:

27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Lafayette to Boston

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

LFT

Arrival:

BOS

Travel dates

Sat, Mar 26 - Tue, Mar 29

Round-trip

Departure:

LFT

Arrival:

BOS

Travel dates

Sat, Mar 26 - Tue, Mar 29

Round-trip

Departure:

LFT

Arrival:

BOS

Travel dates

Wed, Apr 6 - Mon, Apr 11

Round-trip

Lafayette and Boston airports and terminals

Airports in Lafayette LA, US

Lafayette
  • 1

    Lafayette Regional Airport (LFT)

    Distance from City Center: 2.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Boston MA, US

Boston
  • 1

    Boston Logan Airport (BOS)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Boston Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/248/12248/2631759-Hilton-Boston-Logan-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
One Hotel Drive Map
4.2 / 5 218 reviews
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
From
$199

The Hilton Boston Logan Airport beckons weary vacationers with its illuminated 85-foot-tall spire, connected to the Logan Airport (BOS) by covered skywalk, but with soundproofed rooms to keep... More

From
$199
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/776/9776/69481597-Hyatt-Boston-Harbor-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
101 Harborside Dr Map
4.2 / 5 189 reviews
  • Valet parking for 1 vehicle up to 8 nights
  • Valet parking for 1 vehicle up to 8 nights
From
$179

...With a location close to Boston's Logan International Airport, the HYATT Boston Harbor is popular with both holidaymakers and business visitors.... More

From
$179
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/089/56089/2631759-Embassy-Suites-Boston-at-Logan-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
207 Porter Street Map
3.9 / 5 105 reviews
  • Free cooked-to-order breakfast, Evening Reception
  • Free cooked-to-order breakfast, Evening Reception
From
$179

The AAA three diamond-rated Embassy Suites Boston at Logan Airport offers a convenient location, especially for quick trips in and out of Boston.... More

From
$179
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/019/279019/2631759-Courtyard-by-Marriott-Boston-Logan-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
225 William F. McClellan Highway Map
3.9 / 5 95 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$149

...Contemporary hotel with free airport shuttle a mile from Logan Airport.... Courtyard by Marriott Boston Logan Airport surprises guests with modern, luxurious accommodations at affordable rates.... More

From
$149
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/931/4247931/2631759-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Boston-Logan-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
100 Boardman Street Map
Not yet reviewed

The Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport (BOS) is conveniently located 1 mile from Logan Airport, just minutes from downtown Boston.... More

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Lafayette to Boston

Leave
Sat, Mar 26
Lafayette
(LFT)
Boston
(BOS)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Tue, Mar 29
Boston
(BOS)
Lafayette
(LFT)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $3.75

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Lafayette to Boston

Leave
Wed, Apr 6
Lafayette
(LFT)
Boston
(BOS)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Mon, Apr 11
Boston
(BOS)
Lafayette
(LFT)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $3.86

Lafayette to Boston Intro 35

Lafayette to Boston flights are offered at fantastic discount by Orbitz. Book air tickets now and cut those extra costs out of your travel budget to ensure a rewarding travel experience. With guaranteed low prices like these, can you afford to miss this discount?

Book cheap flights from Lafayette to Boston

Cheap airfares are available on flights from Lafayette to Boston. Use Orbitz to find the best flights that suit both your budget and the travel times that you need. Travelers who are looking for discounted rates on domestic or international flights need to look no further than Orbitz.

Orbitz goes mobile

As the world of technology rapidly expands around us, we are continuously finding new ways to improve our services, communications, and accessibility. With our cutting-edge mobile tools now available on Android, iPhone, and tablets, you can access detailed information on your bookings for flights from Lafayette to Boston at any time or anywhere. See your itinerary for your Lafayette to Boston flights, baggage and gate claim details, as well as hotel deals with our easy-to-use apps.

Get a great package with your Lafayette to Boston flights

With frequent updates on your flight status, including delays and changes in bookings, traveling becomes more hassle-free than ever. Not only do we offer huge discounted deals on flights from Lafayette to Boston, we also have fantastic savings on vacation packages, hotel room, cruises, activities, and car rentals so you can pick and choose and create the best travel package for you.